Sentosa Thread XII (May The Guru Force Be With You.......)

Eating too much of something is boring. YAWNS.

Yeah... found a buyer for my iBook... PB, here I come!

Eat 3 ? no need lah. eat one, then buy pasta and mee xiam then eat satay .... etc ... haa haa ...
k_verre1.gif

Wah PB ah ... *envious*

Drudkh said:
:bigeyes: hallelujah. RIP!

u ment "rest in pieces" :nono:

that site have got plenty on short clips to keep me entertained for hours :thumbsup: some funny some :what: even got nosebleed clips :lovegrin:

CYRN said:
u ment "rest in pieces" :nono:

that site have got plenty on short clips to keep me entertained for hours :thumbsup: some funny some :what: even got nosebleed clips :lovegrin:
yah got a lot. :D

where do you all find these kind of web site??? :bigeyes:

Ok!! Needa go data center liao TATA!!!

nikonsiao said:
now i know why ST tread so quiet sometimes..... :bsmilie:

suddenly got new interest mah :bsmilie:

Me now at the cold cold data centre :(

need Fur just shout..... dun wait something shrink shrink and not scratch scratch.... :bsmilie:

I'm Out!..
see ya guys and gals.... (hehe nv forget about u FB)...

kenny boi is in after taking a afternoon nap.. *yawn*