:dunno: I thought soalechim said:anyway, its a must to upload the pictures for SSF meh?
alechim said:found this
http://www.mediachance.com/digicam/blackframe.htm
it will be helpful for those who are experiencing hot pixels for long exposure shots. Its a little troublesome, but it does help.
Kenny - try it
would you rather spend $1200 to change the CCD then? :bsmilie:kennyleong said:KENNY BOY is IN the House...!!! :lovegrin:
Thanks alex.. geee.. its really some kind iof troublsom...
:bigeyes: so ex.alechim said:would you rather spend $1200 to change the CCD then? :bsmilie:
something to keep me entertained everyday liao!!!gryphon said:1st time i actually go read a blogger's site.... this guy damn power :thumbsup:
I even seen bride drunk rather than groom!!!!espn said:I am IN!
Tired... the poor groom kena drunk until cannot drunk.
you should read the one he talks about xiaxue. :devil:gryphon said:something to keep me entertained everyday liao!!!
how come you keep changing place? :dunno:acidbyte said:Home at last.....and tomorrow new work week and new work place.
acidbyte said:I support multiple sites mah..but this time round, i should be there around 3 months. I will be near Tanjong Pagar, new place, new food places to scout and lots of XMMs.
ya lor:sweat: ...somemore use for posters & websiteDrudkh said:yucks. :ipuke: