Sentosa Thread XII (May The Guru Force Be With You.......)

nikonsiao said:
nothing.... just taling aloud instead of ghosting around... :bsmilie:

Guru of guru??? :dunno: :nono:

:heart: Guru

vagabond said:
No? Orh, should be Guru Master. Ah... so des ne.
catcool.jpg

Vagabond :kok: NS

Kenny boy boy got do ur homework ???
kaos-mint51.gif

AB: i feel dizzy looking at the red hearts...

nikonsiao said:
Vagabond :kok: NS

Why u hit me? Guru Master very respectful title one leh. Unless u on Guru Council but not promoted to Guru Master yet lah? :think:

Drudkh said:
AB: i feel dizzy looking at the red hearts...

haha... aiyah, that one meant for FB only. So it's a security measure to make the rest dizzy, so they dun look too long. :bsmilie:

vagabond said:
Why u hit me? Guru Master very respectful title one leh. Unless u on Guru Council but not promoted to Guru Master yet lah? :think:

basket....since when was such a council formed?

vagabond said:
haha... aiyah, that one meant for FB only. So it's a security measure to make the rest dizzy, so they dun look too long. :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: you're right! think i should go zzzz... ;p
too dizzy liao.

Anybody wants an ibook? I letting mine go everything including the upgrades + accessories for $1900. Let me know :D

nikonsiao said:
basket....since when was such a council formed?

Since gurus of different specializations were appointed. But they still need one guru to lead them all... ;)

Anybody wants an ibook? I letting mine go everything including the upgrades + accessories for $1900. Let me know :D

Tempting leh, but no $$. No immediate need either. Oh wellz...

Wahahaha... I want to let go liao... :)