Sentosa Thread XII (May The Guru Force Be With You.......)

wait arcanic n gang to report b4 deciding loh :)

Dudes. will be waiting to see your RQ pics tomorrow :)

Japan GT Championship Outing
Friday ( 10 June )

1) Geno -- ! Take MC or OFF to go!
2) kennyleong (PM me.. I might be free...)
3)

=====================================

Saturday (11 June)

Meet at Clementi interchange and go together (9:45am)?
The thread say got shuttle bus from interchange.

1. Drudkh
2. hazekang
3 Geno ( not happy , go again! ) afternoon!.
4. Shodan99 (See u guys there!)
5. scud (meet u all there)

========================

Sunday (12 June)

....meetup for lunch at 12pm then all the way till they chase us out...

1) Arcanic
2) Nikonsiao
3) Drudkh (joining later....)
4) KennyLeong
5) Geno ( must be damm pack !)

Sunday free...tommrow...if my schedule fits right...go shoot!

eh saturday 3pm got a cosplay event at bugis junction.... mayb go for tat instead?

hazekang said:
eh saturday 3pm got a cosplay event at bugis junction.... mayb go for tat instead?

Wha! Can Can Can bro...

I'm baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack. Quiet Friday night...time to go "play" with my new toy.

hazekang said:
u mean all the models in tat gallery r female? wah reeli cant tell....

is Miyavi supposed to be guy or gal?

Miyavi's guy...but don't scare you all away...I'll get a girl to do so...

hazekang said:
u mean all the models in tat gallery r female? wah reeli cant tell....

is Miyavi supposed to be guy or gal?
half-half, its called "shimit". :bsmilie:

Seems like the RQ at TC disappointed a lot of folks...even one Handsome Guru go there and check out the place ALONE.
bis.gif
HERO!!!
bis.gif

Dun think tonight can go downtown liao :( stuck at the data centre :( sigh.
I now at my datacenter... counting down to my days.....

acidbyte said:
Seems like the RQ at TC disappointed a lot of folks...even one Handsome Guru go there and check out the place ALONE.
bis.gif
HERO!!!
bis.gif
u mean yklim?

jnet6 said:
I now at my datacenter... counting down to my days.....
I got home at 11.. sian 0.5 :(

AhV said:
Well...latest from the ground ..some of our guys just left there a few mins ago ...just spoke to one of them

According to organisers, there will be more cars by 10 a.m. tomorrow. RACE QUEENS are expected to be there by 11 a.m. onwards:)

So, happy shooting !!!

As for tonight, find THEM at THUMPERLAND, GOODWOOD PARK HOTEL ...... 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?p=1337796#post1337796

so looks like it will be happening tomorrow... okay time to charge my batts. :devil:

me too reach home at 11. but i went for movie. :devil:

Hows the environment like? Outdoors?.. Then I feel like wearing shorts...

Japan GT Championship Outing
Friday ( 10 June )

1) Geno -- ! Take MC or OFF to go!
2) kennyleong (PM me.. I might be free...)
3)

=============================

Saturday (11 June) carry on as planned! :devil:

Meet at Clementi interchange and go together (9:45am)?
The thread say got shuttle bus from interchange.

1. Drudkh
2. hazekang
3 Geno ( not happy , go again! ) afternoon!.
4. Shodan99 (See u guys there!)
5. scud (meet u all there)

========================

Sunday (12 June)

....meetup for lunch at 12pm then all the way till they chase us out...

1) Arcanic
2) Nikonsiao
3) Drudkh (joining later....)
4) KennyLeong
5) Geno ( must be damm pack !)

Shodan99 said:
Hows the environment like? Outdoors?.. Then I feel like wearing shorts...
yup, outdoor. so u wanna meet at clementi interchange?