Drudkh said::nono: eat toufu.
:ipuke: try and see. :devil:Will03 said:eat yurs ar ??????????
can go shoot the racequeens for me... :embrass:jOhO said:morning all~~!
TGIF!! and this weekend i have NO SHOOTS! :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
was spose to go for PBS portraiture seminar but that's moved to next two weeks, so i guess i'm really free. wonder wat to do. go shoot other stuff, or just nuah at home and rot b4 i get raped again next week? ;p
Drudkh said:can go shoot the racequeens for me... :embrass:
shoot for u? u not going ar? shoot urself more shiok rite? ;pDrudkh said:can go shoot the racequeens for me... :embrass:
the words joho and sifu in the same sentence sounds grossly mismatched... :think: :sweat:KNIGHT ONG said:call jOhO sifu to shoot for you .... :bsmilie:
S$178....why??? its very big leh...even I find it a bit big for me :bsmilie:acidbyte said:Hey Alex, how much did you buy your Rover Plus ah?
eh u sleep so late still wake up so early ar.. ahha steady.kennyleong said:Morning.. I'm in.....!!
ESPN, how's your minor scratches? :bsmilie:
jOhO said:eh u sleep so late still wake up so early ar.. ahha steady.
i FLS (fee like s***) now man.. but lucky friday. :what:
alechim said:S$178....why??? its very big leh...even I find it a bit big for me :bsmilie:
wah lau still got dimsum breakfast.. happening leh..kennyleong said:haha.. actually wake up earlier lao.. went to have dim sum breakfast than come back one.. hehe.... :bsmilie:
jOhO said:the words joho and sifu in the same sentence sounds grossly mismatched... :think: :sweat:
I should be the one with those smiliesnightwolf75 said:nw75 - >< - espn![]()
btw, FB, u got my PM?