Sentosa Thread XII (May The Guru Force Be With You.......)

hazekang said:
me still running on film over the weekend...

anyone with small compact digi to lend me play play?

eos 88 is e way to go man~ :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
i not guru..... dun tempt me leh... :bsmilie:

I got say u meh ... Hee Hee ...
kaos-pinkusagi42.gif

furball said:
I got say u meh ... Hee Hee ...
kaos-pinkusagi42.gif

fb - :nono: cannot make fun of guru(s), later e*** and ni******* both gang up on u le... :bsmilie:

i nevr reply ah? wats the question??

sunday duno free or not.... got somthin on in the morning...

hazekang said:
i nevr reply ah? wats the question??

sunday duno free or not.... got somthin on in the morning...

you asked arcanic about parrot shoot.
I asked if i could join.
No reply.
i guess i know the answer. :bsmilie:

hazekang said:
funny bug solved itself... :)

arcanic goin where to snap this weekend? any fun stuff?

hows this parrot event?

Will be quite interesting.. some samples of the parrots can be found

HERE

ParkertR said:
haha! that was a hilarious mini comic strip!!! :thumbsup: say, how'd you make the speech boxes? the font is SOOOO comic strip font! :D awesome stuff

Everything is done with Comic Life (a Mac. program).

last day at Suntec liaos...*yawn*

nikonsiao said:
is it that time you went to BB? :bsmilie:

Yup, shot de parrots at BB nature reserve park.. ;p

nikonsiao said:
back to funan next week?

URA Building...and this time i am going to be there for "a while".

time to get back to work... lunch time liao.... :bsmilie:

Those that didnt go ComAsia ... this is what u missed out ... Today last day ...
ComAsia.jpg

morning!!!

finally back online! :vhappy: the starhub techie just came by to deliver my new modem... now in the process of updating my PC. ;p