espn said:Nvm.. got me can liao :heart:
dEthANGeL said:Crap man ... its pouring here... :what: just got to work .. all drenched :complain: .... crap day @ work :what: think tomorrow take half day :think:
Drudkh said:got someone selling 2nd hand but is the atx, not pro. dunno worth to consider or not.![]()
its government site.DarkForce said:Jane,
Can link to other website map mah ? Might have copyrights issue lah![]()
DarkForce said:What ? Like that also have to take half day ? :bigeyes:
or bedok?DarkForce said:Jane,
Sat how ? You know how to go or want to meet at Tanan Marah MRT then go togther ?
nightwolf75 said:if not pro series, forget it. i found the build quality for pro better than atx series.
why tomorrow and not today? :dunno:dEthANGeL said:Crap man ... its pouring here... :what: just got to work .. all drenched :complain: .... crap day @ work :what: think tomorrow take half day :think:
yklim you CMI la...yklim said:Good Morning, wa.. u guys are early...![]()
unlucky me... got caught in the rain...![]()
Drudkh said:or bedok?
dEthANGeL said:Bad work day(s) for the past few days lah ... do testing until damn fed up. No specs or anything documented clearly... testing in the blind :what: you tell me how to do lah ...test cases also like no head no tail ... when something goes wrong... "did u bla bla bla bla" ... "cannot you know?!? ..." ;(
ya lah ya lah... CMI CMI lor ... YaWn!!!!!espn said:yklim you CMI la...
Drudkh said:why tomorrow and not today? :dunno:
~Arcanic~ said:u and DF both live in the west area one ma... :dunno:
why meet so far away? tot logic would be meet maybe jurong east mrt or something?
DarkForce said:I always take from Tanan Marah MRT there loh. Hear bedok also can but never try before.
DarkForce said:But after you leave , you still have to face it wah. Why not do it first then enjoy you leave loh