KNIGHT ONG
~Arcanic~ said:something from our fav newb again... ;p
u all noticed something weird...? anyway, its from the emil chau concert thread posted by mpenza.![]()
dun tell me it is from the carl zeiss ?? :bsmilie:
u all noticed something weird...? anyway, its from the emil chau concert thread posted by mpenza.![]()
Actually the term 'less' is a very subjective term... $3k would appear very very less as compared to someone who draws $15k, but give me $3k every mth and I get to go off 4:30pm... hmmm... this is the ideal.DarkForce said:What slightly less ? My pay is much much less than slightly less . You still want ? ;p
sykestang said:Actually the term 'less' is a very subjective term... $3k would appear very very less as compared to someone who draws $15k, but give me $3k every mth and I get to go off 4:30pm... hmmm... this is the ideal.![]()
![]()
![]()
KNIGHT ONG said:dun tell me it is from the carl zeiss ?? :bsmilie:
~Arcanic~ said:who else....? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
KO - u noticed whats the weird thing about it liaoz?
DF - dun act... u really didn noticed it meh...? or was it me who is wrong... :bsmilie: yikes...
espn said:I'm in!!
espn said:Not my choice leh, meetings always moves me around.
I was in coy having meeting, not outsideDarkForce said:At least you can meet lots of pretty clients. :lovegrin:
DF - dun act... u really didn noticed it meh...? or was it me who is wrong... :bsmilie: yikes...
DarkForce said:Going home liao. Better run before my boss drag me for meeting.
Bye![]()
KNIGHT ONG said:I am not sure but I got spot metering, center-weighted and matrix .. ;p
DarkForce said:Why you always In and out , in and out one ? Not tired mah ? :embrass: