Sentosa Thread VIII (...smilies say a thousand words too)

nikonsiao said:
If he opens his mouth, i think you rather he stay this way.... :bsmilie:

haha... occasionally, if i need a head-banging-on-table moment in office, his 'advice' are a perfect tonic!

a side note - anyone here got the sigma 18-125mm lens? thinking of getting it soon as a travel lens. (espn - u are not allowed to answer this question... :bsmilie: )

Morning guys ... :what:

Monday .... :thumbsd:

nightwolf75 said:
haha... occasionally, if i need a head-banging-on-table moment in office, his 'advice' are a perfect tonic!

a side note - anyone here got the sigma 18-125mm lens? thinking of getting it soon as a travel lens. (espn - u are not allowed to answer this question... :bsmilie: )

nope, me dun have that lens.. pai seh...
i read his 'advice' whenever i need to LMAO... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:

Eric Cartman: You go to hell, you go to hell, and you DIE!

nightwolf75 said:

for general usage, i would say buy.
it is a tradeoff, u get the range, but not the f-stop & speed.
if for travel, u dont need a fast AF, but f-stop is good to have.

tried in MS, moons ago.
AF so so only. noisy when hunting.
the rest i dont know, need to refer to reviews.

17-35 + 28-70 + 70-200vr.... Buy Buy Buy!!!

like that also can???
haha....
good morning st ppl.

GOOD MORNING HAM-SOMES and PWETTYs!
4pulja

scud said:
for general usage, i would say buy.
it is a tradeoff, u get the range, but not the f-stop & speed.
if for travel, u dont need a fast AF, but f-stop is good to have.

tried in MS, moons ago.
AF so so only. noisy when hunting.
the rest i dont know, need to refer to reviews.

thanks, scud! exactly wat my colleague told me. still waiting and see wat reviewers have to say abt the tamron 18-200mm.

espn -> :flame: <-nw75

jnet6 said:
like that also can???
haha....
good morning st ppl.

Cannot mah ? I don't seem feeling well today. Head very heavy, eye very tired, whole body feel weak but I am not sick .

How come I msn you last night , u not reply one ? ;p

got meh????

wat yr msn nick?

ZZZZ
zzz.gif
zzzz
Hmmmm...sleepy, need lunch....still got 1hr+ to go.
much.gif

acidbyte said:
ZZZZ
zzz.gif
zzzz
Hmmmm...sleepy, need lunch....still got 1hr+ to go.
much.gif

After lunch even more sleepy , even worst.

Anyway 5.5 more hours to go before I free :)

still damm sianz...
today sure is blue...
arghz.... :kok: myself...

~Arcanic~ said:
still damm sianz...
today sure is blue...
arghz.... :kok: myself...
i can help to kok u more with the my fam manf tripod molested by will.