Sentosa Thread VIII (...smilies say a thousand words too)

KO is another :thumbsup: master to learn from :lovegrin:

I marked a few already but no guts to go and ask lor, heehee.

I give you guts now :bsmilie: .... go chio them out ... :bsmilie: wat you waiting for ... FS ?? :devil:

I marked a few already but no guts to go and ask lor, heehee.

sure or not??
:sticktong :sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
Suppose to get 1 dancer out for shoot shoot today ... sigh yesterday was damn too tire slept at 9pm and forgot to call her ... :cry:
Aiyo...how can break ppl's heart

gryphon said:
KO is another :thumbsup: master to learn from :lovegrin:

gryphon :kok: :kok:

I am onli a Knight in a not so shining armour .. :embrass:

jnet6 said:
then jio her now for coffee???

Problem is she going to start work at 6:30pm .... and she not familiar with places ... foreign talent mah .. :bsmilie:

GENO said:
sure or not??
:sticktong :sticktong
Sure, especially when they're all perspiring & their skins are glistening with their sweat... wahhhh drooooooooooooooooooooooool.

gryphon said:
Should tell me...then i go pick her up :sticktong

Good good .. next time you become my driver ... :sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
Problem is she going to start work at 6:30pm .... and she not familiar with places ... foreign talent mah .. :bsmilie:
then u go drink coffee with her at her workplace lor. ;p

KNIGHT ONG said:
Sun already burning your A** .... :sweatsm:
haha... nothing to do ma... n it's raining so heavy.. good whether to sleep leh...

yklim said:
then u go drink coffee with her at her workplace lor. ;p

nope nope ... I usually drinks lat into the night :devil: while she dance :lovegrin:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Good good .. next time you become my driver ... :sticktong
I drive yr car no problem, i got no car :bsmilie:

any1 wants to go out?

****.. i hear thunder...

KNIGHT ONG said:
nope nope ... I usually drinks lat into the night :devil: while she dance :lovegrin:
When she is tired n almost drunk right... :think: