Sentosa Thread VIII (...smilies say a thousand words too)

Just finish doing my monthly server maintainance. Going home now. GOSH! It's 11pm liaos. Log in later folks. :sweat:

acidbyte said:
Just finish doing my monthly server maintainance. Going home now. GOSH! It's 11pm liaos. Log in later folks. :sweat:

OMG! (pun intended)

u just office only???? whoa.... :sweat:

acidbyte said:

Luckily I did mine earlier in the year.. :sweat:

nite nite guys..... zzzz

feel like to lie down on my comfy bed :embrass:

wah :sweat:...just came out of a war zone...lots of firing everywhere... :bsmilie:

NUG just now evolve to PPUG :bsmilie:

alechim said:
wah :sweat:...just came out of a war zone...lots of firing everywhere... :bsmilie:
fire????????

dEthANGeL said:
Luckily I did mine earlier in the year.. :sweat:

earlier in the year? we have to do it once every month and after 7pm, 15 servers of work to do.
fkr.gif

acidbyte said:
earlier in the year? we have to do it once every month and after 7pm, 15 servers of work to do.
fkr.gif
woah... ho seh ah! :bigeyes: ;p

Ashleyy said:
Hulloz shifu! Dun bully my XMM models hor!!! :sticktong

Wow, our dear Ashleyy so protective over ....... :think:

wal... wat time liao still post :sweat:

lol.. i bo pian..

i working.. hehe

cannot sleep