Sentosa Thread VIII (...smilies say a thousand words too)

:( does that mean you won't be coming to NUG? :(

Yeah, going home ... dark clouds forming liaos ... remember to take ur umbrella. Have fun at NUG, dun bully the newbies okie ?

Bye Byes ...

sigh.. me stuck at home now...

so many trolls surfacing nowadays, and super noobs. our fav noob is getting slammed left and rite for 'less than bright' comments. shesshh... won't he learn... :rolleyes:

nightwolf75 said:
sigh.. me stuck at home now...

so many trolls surfacing nowadays, and super noobs. our fav noob is getting slammed left and rite for 'less than bright' comments. shesshh... won't he learn... :rolleyes:

really? where where? :bsmilie: quite bored now... need to read some entertaining stuff....

He just took one from me :D

TMC said:

hey, TMC! how are things in nippon land??

and... WHERE ARE THE XMMS PICS??!!! :complain:

TMC said:

:bsmilie: yep... i just read it...

though i still preferred the one by zicole... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
hey, TMC! how are things in nippon land??

and... WHERE ARE THE XMMS PICS??!!! :complain:

he's keeping them for himself la... :devil:

TMC, u actually had the patience to read every line of our noob's crap? :o

acidbyte said:
The power of System/Network Administrator.
lam.gif
Welcome to the club. hehehehehehehehehe. Just a press of a key, i can "kill" anyone.

"With great power, comes great responsibilites" from the dude in red suit which has been collecting cobwebs, no mouth,swinging around and kissing SYT(s) upside down.
out.gif
Come join my company... then unblock me so i can surf CS in office :lovegrin:

DarkForce said:
Don,

U want to chat with XMM.

Go to

"Garbage & Testing" section, Thread name = "look if u want"

created by wenPLUSam

A funny young girl :devil:

Hulloz shifu! Dun bully my XMM models hor!!! :sticktong

May 1st, 2005 - Fireworks (Marina/Esplanade)

1. Drudkh
2. Alex
3. dEthANGeL
4. scud
5. ashleyy
6. Arcanic
7. Gryphon

just to add on to the list... hehe...

tempting u guys wif bo liao pic taken with FE :devil:

IMG_75122.jpg

scud said:
tempting u guys wif bo liao pic taken with FE :devil:

IMG_75122.jpg

ur zenitar 16mm? nice... :thumbsup:

one more.... yup Zenitar, value for $$.

IMG_75172.jpg

wow... not bad. u managed to get a copy when its sold out and back-ordered in USA??

cheap and good FE lens, esp if u into landscapes!!

nightwolf75 said:
wow... not bad. u managed to get a copy when its sold out and back-ordered in USA??

cheap and good FE lens, esp if u into landscapes!!
yup, for landscape purpose and some creative shots.
got it 2H lar... ;)

scud said:
yup, for landscape purpose and some creative shots.
got it 2H lar... ;)

ah... must have gotten it from EOS500N, rite? wonder why my fren selling off his canon gear... :)

nightwolf75 said:
ah... must have gotten it from EOS500N, rite? wonder why my fren selling off his canon gear... :)
nope. andy is his name, i'm sure u know him too. ;)

scud said:
nope. andy is his name, i'm sure u know him too. ;)

oh! xl1!! nice guy, great photographer too! owns zeiss lenses for his 1d2!! :)

Gosh!! u guys so free....... :bigeyes: