Sentosa Thread VIII (...smilies say a thousand words too)

reviving my little india walk-about here

do let me know if there are any still keen? if there's enuf responses, i will go ahead and organise it. 5-6 shooters max. :)

Fireworks is back again.

1st of May @ Esplanade.

Who's interested??

Kenji said:
Fireworks is back again.

1st of May @ Esplanade.

Who's interested??
serious??? details?

nightwolf75 said:

do let me know if there are any still keen? if there's enuf responses, i will go ahead and organise it. 5-6 shooters max. :)
keen keen keen :thumbsup:

nightwolf75 said:

same here... keen keen... :)

msn server chibabom? i'm online but see no one. :dunno:

alechim said:
got ah..i see ya
[20:07] Alex: you dont see me meh??i see ya leh
[20:07] *** NOTE: This user is offline. Your messages will most likely *not* be received!
[20:07] Drudkh: no.

:(

so sianz... today gotta OT until 7+ :(
ha! tomorrow die die also dun want OT. ;p

alechim said:
serious??? details?

Bro,

2005 May Day Carnival & Concert at the Esplanade on Sunday 1 May 2005

NTUC Union email me the details but it is in jpg format. I am still waiting them to send me the voucher to free food and drink :lovegrin:

Click here to see it

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v43/chrisleng/Testing Only/scan-91.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v43/chrisleng/Testing Only/scan-90.jpg

DarkForce said:
Bro,

NTUC Union email me the details but it is in jpg format. I am still waiting them to send me the voucher to free food and drink :lovegrin:

Click here to see it

steady lah :thumbsup: ..definitely going!

DarkForce said:
Bro,

Click here to see it

I wanna go!!!
Still got free food and drink meh :think:

Drudkh said:
so sianz... today gotta OT until 7+ :(
ha! tomorrow die die also dun want OT. ;p
me still in the office. :sticktong

DarkForce said:
Free food and drink by voucher only :)
got ask if its gng to be a sky high 20min spectacular