Sentosa Thread VIII (...smilies say a thousand words too)

nikonsiao said:
who sue?? where got? :dunno:
nude? Cannot...my skills not there yet.. wait become soft porn...better dun go there.. :bsmilie:
yuor pics this time is not pOOwerful enough... not like the one you took last time. :devil:

Drudkh said:
yuor pics this time is not pOOwerful enough... not like the one you took last time. :devil:

Which OOnes? :bsmilie:

who?
unknw.gif

nikonsiao said:
Which OOnes? :bsmilie:
wah lao... need to be so specific one meh?
you know, i know, whoever know can already... ;)

yep... WHO? :confused:

scud mentioned "he" is here...?

Drudkh said:
dun wan... wait yuo all :ipuke:

Won't lah. We can also invite that "Pro" to do some life demo on you :devil:

scud said:
common pc is being use by colleague.
shall i 'claim' that nic by changing the p/w? :devil:
yuo can't change the password, cos you still need to know the current password. ;p

Post a lot of crude stuff to get banned!!! :D

Drudkh said:
wah lao... need to be so specific one meh?
you know, i know, whoever know can already... ;)

Front or back ?

DarkForce said:
Won't lah. We can also invite that "Pro" to do some life demo on you :devil:
"Pro"??????????????????? who?????????????????? :think:

Drudkh said:
yuo can't change the password, cos you still need to know the current password. ;p
oic.... anything u guys wanna add? flavour? spicy onot? :devil: