Sentosa Thread VIII (...smilies say a thousand words too)

hah.gif
This is cool. Anyone seen this in Singapore? Some of their gear are quite interesting.
old.gif

direct flash.... not recommended.

IMG_7480.jpg

pls lah u guys... after off loading some of my gears, then buy this one lor. :sticktong

acidbyte said:
hah.gif
This is cool. Anyone seen this in Singapore? Some of their gear are quite interesting.
old.gif

Hmm .... i forsee heat issues ... material like that are insulation to heat.... hence your lappy will heatup even more ... :think:

last test shot.

IMG_7464.jpg

wOoo .. nice living room ... nice TV ... nice fish eye .... rich rich rich! :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
You own all these include the house ? How I wish I could.
u can too, please play monopoly more often. :sticktong

DarkForce said:

Yah loh ... a place to call your own ... minus point is - everything pay yourself and no one pick up after you :sticktong

DarkForce said:

wow my TV also not tt big... remote also not that colorful. ;p

scud said:
u can too, please play monopoly more often. :sticktong

Sure. I wait for our Gov to build that two casino then I can play monopoly everyday :sticktong

Now is after midnight liao.

Good morning guys.

I go sleep now.

Bye :cool:

final verdict on the lens, value for money.
cant wait till end of the month to test it out. :embrass:

scud said:
final verdict on the lens, value for money.
cant wait till end of the month to test it out. :embrass:
what lens???
the bokeh not bad leh...somemore close up also???

alechim said:
what lens???
the bokeh not bad leh...somemore close up also???
zenitar 16mm f/2.8

Scud is not rich la. He's just wealthy :blah:

Plain English is "he got a lot of money".
bis.gif

Alrighty, the night ain't young anymore, time to go sleep.
ende.gif

good morning!

morning shift reporting...
shv.gif

*hmmm... where's everybody...*
au.gif