~Arcanic~ said:who? :bsmilie:
anyway, DA ur previous quote... i can't make heads nor tails out of it sia... :sweat:
Sorry .... the post i was referring to is here
~Arcanic~ said:who? :bsmilie:
anyway, DA ur previous quote... i can't make heads nor tails out of it sia... :sweat:
suggest u remove the quote.......~Arcanic~ said:who? :bsmilie:
show yr "newbie" shots...espn said:You all dun like that leh... when I start out, my shots laggi worse... :sweat:
dEthANGeL said:Sorry .... the post i was referring to is here
scud said:suggest u remove the quote.......
~Arcanic~ said:oh.. finally got it...
gosh.. he's confusing me more sia...
a whole paragraph and i dun understand what is he trying to say really... :dunno:
hiaz... i guess the thing about his posts that ticked me is the fact that he come across to me as "lazy", we all start somewhere i have no doubt about it. all my shots at the beginning are those cam shake, blur blur, etc etc ones... :bsmilie: i'm still learning too, but i try to do my own research, read books, surf net and all. i guess its the qns he asked which are easily found in books/goggle/self experiment that makes me want to :faint: :sweat:
jnet6 said:i think he still dun realise wat he posting...
~Arcanic~ said:i second that... cos i got no idea what is he saying totally...
i believe he also dunno what he saying ba...
think its more of consolidating alot of ideas but dont know how to put down and yet forced something out..so gimme the rojak kinda feeling :bsmilie:~Arcanic~ said:i second that... cos i got no idea what is he saying totally...
i believe he also dunno what he saying ba...
I downloaded all of them ;palechim said:Too bad I came in too late to see the pictures! :angry:
wah,... u har..espn said:I downloaded all of them ;p
espn said:I downloaded all of them ;p
run away liao.....acidbyte said:*AB puts "ants" into DA's pants* hahahahahahaha![]()
DA no feeling one.. :Xacidbyte said:*AB puts
into DA's pants* hahahahahahaha![]()
![]()