Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

yklim said:
So it's her fault lor lidat... shouldn't have blame u hor...

There was once I did a offical spot check on my company PC. Found out that one of my female colleague got so many of her bikini photos inside her harddisk. Reported to the Senior manager and she got scolded.

DarkForce said:
There was once I did a offical spot check on my company PC. Found out that one of my female colleague got so many of her bikini photos inside her harddisk. Reported to the Senior manager and she got scolded.
She never gave you a copy right? :bigeyes:

DarkForce said:

u reported her cos she doesn't wanna share her photos with u right...

yklim said:
u nebiew? sure a not... hee hee... nebiew in "nikon" n pro in canon right...

No lah. You got typo error. Should read as

nebiew in "nikon" n poor in canon.

Got time you teach me how to inside film into D70 lah. ;)

i think the senoir manager also not happy so she nvr give him a copy too.. :bsmilie:

Drudkh ... I hate You !!! :cry:
Going to do my work liaos ... Drop in later ... :complain:

~Arcanic~ said:
i think the senoir manager also not happy so she nvr give him a copy too.. :bsmilie:
Or maybe she got nude photos but never share too :bsmilie:

furball said:
Drudkh ... I hate You !!! :cry:
Going to do my work liaos ... Drop in later ... :complain:
:bsmilie: Looks like your avatar mah...

DarkForce said:
No lah. You got typo error. Should read as

nebiew in "nikon" n poor in canon.

Got time you teach me how to inside film into D70 lah. ;)

hmm, put film ar... this one u ask espn to teach u can liao lah...
i only know how to put film inside mkII ;p

yklim said:
u reported her cos she doesn't wanna share her photos with u right...

I am just doing my job wah. Cannot blame me.

DarkForce said:

she won't blame u... juz hate u only ma..

DarkForce said:
Your job is to get her to pose nude for us ma... :rolleyes:

Or maybe she got nude photos but never share too :bsmilie:

the senor manager did not have to the chance to see those "special" photos lah.

* I transfer them into my usb thrumb drive liao. hee hee

anyone want to shoot on saunday PM me..... lets see how it goes...

ESPN , CHARGE YR BATTS

DarkForce said:
the senor manager did not have to the chance to see those "special" photos lah.

* I transfer them into my usb thrumb drive liao. hee hee

share leh.....hehehe