scud said:onz.......... next coming seed.
Pity .. Wednesdays got school :sweat:
scud said:onz.......... next coming seed.
GENO said:u jumping ship? turning to dark side...??? or u want me to kick yr back side??ha ha
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
that is so hard to believe. :bsmilie:dEthANGeL said:I will never turn to the darkside .... at least to the KM side ... maybe :think:
Drudkh said:that is so hard to believe. :bsmilie:
words coming out of your mouth lor... :sticktongdEthANGeL said:WHAT IS SO HARD TO BELIEVE? :think:
Drudkh said:words coming out of your mouth lor... :sticktong
GENO said:Its time to gather for breakfast after some shooting...
Place : AH ( next to queens way shopping centre )
Time : 9am to 11am...butterflies, bees, frogs, and can feed mosquitoes at the same time..interested, put yr name in..
1) Geno
2) Don ( u coming right? )
3)
4)
5)
If the weather is dark( gona rain ) , we can carry on sleeping at home...
:bsmilie: hahahaa you add DA into your ignore list???!!!! :bsmilie:GENO said:how come i cant read DA's posting???
:dunno: :dunno:
Drudkh said:tomorrow? i need to work leh...you dun need to work is it?
GENO said:how come i cant read DA's posting???
:dunno: :dunno:
dEthANGeL said:When? I wanna go ... never go before .. that is whether i can wake up in time or not :sweat:
Drudkh said::bsmilie: hahahaa you add DA into your ignore list???!!!! :bsmilie:
dEthANGeL said:Dunno? :dunno:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/profile.php?do=editlistGENO said:how to add into " IGNORE LIST? " haha
GENO said:tis sat morning...9am...dont tell me u cant even wake up ?