Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

dEthANGeL said:
Got issues lah ... now wrecking my brains :rolleyes:
give ashley a call, and pay him $100, he'll give you his professional advise. :)

hehe... we have another CZ in the making.
http://forum.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?p=1213058#post1213058
2.gif

Drudkh said:
huh? you how old?

me? not too young not too old... haha
me referring to ashley ma.. he ask me to call him ancient...

anyway... me same age as jnet, so if u all know his age (which i think u all do), you all know my age lo...

Drudkh said:
give ashley a call, and pay him $100, he'll give you his professional advise. :)
that's consultation fee only.

~Arcanic~ said:
eh? i tot the skirt is reserved for espn only??? :bsmilie:

I'd like to model shoot then ;) ...the fashion now is mini-skirts for guys? ;)

Drudkh said:

no need if you got the right channels and lobangs

~Arcanic~ said:
he doesn sound that bad... haha, at least his avatar ain;t that cute... :sweat:

quick nw, give him your f1.0 1/60000 advice... :bsmilie:

tempting... tempting... let me stew over it to see if i wish to be 'helpful'... :devil:

Drudkh said:

Yeah! I give u special package.. onsite diagnostic and professional advise :lovegrin:

Ashleyy said:
Yeah! I give u special package.. onsite diagnostic and professional advise :lovegrin:
see, ashley so nice...
if you got lobang or what right channel, how come still complain here? :think:
dun shy, call Ashley la. :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:

Uhh ... no thanks :nono:

Drudkh said:
see, ashley so nice...
if you got lobang or what right channel, how come still complain here? :think:
dun shy, call Ashley la. :bsmilie:

:think: nah ... its ok ... hardware stuff can handle on my own. :angel:

Ashleyy said:
Mmm.. so I'm wrong channel and no good... :cry:
yah, he indirectly say you lousy, cannot help one. :o

jodie_tan said:
Looks like can ask him to model ;)
hehe...

U go girl! maybe u can be the only one who manages to get him to pose in skirt, then can post here we are can see~ :bsmilie:

i am sooo dead when espn comes back...