Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

jodie_tan said:
paiseh...shooters involved with the cosplay photoshoot...want to meet up for kopi or roti?
I prefer cao :( very poor now.. :cry: :cry:

nightwolf75 said:
FB - u want a ride later to NUG? pm me as usual?

Orr ... sms you later. Hais, busy day ... :confused:

After lunch..now beli sleepy liaos
goodnight.gif

acidbyte said:
Just came back from P.P & Funan, still no sign of Focus.
sweat.gif

Was Focus ever distributed at PP/Funan?? :think:

V sleepy, keep dozing off.. tired sia.... :(

I prefer cao :( very poor now.. :cry: :cry:

Wah rich to eat cao ah?? Cao very ex in singapore leh.. I think ard $50-200 per meter square... Depends on quality.... :devil:

Drudkh said:
Just a question that pops into my mind...
What do you think of a person who keeps giving ppl advises, critiques on the photos ppl posted and argue on this and that but he never ever posted a single photo to show how good he is? :think: Its like very annoying and disturbing. :think:
refering to me?
:embrass:

Ashleyy said:
Wah rich to eat cao ah?? Cao very ex in singapore leh.. I think ard $50-200 per meter square... Depends on quality.... :devil:
I MO grass one... average quality ... :cry: You all still suan me :cry:

Where got dare to suan u? later u dun teach me liao... :cry:
After all, u'r the BZ master, Posing Shifu, Photography Critic leh!! :bigeyes:

~Arcanic~ said:
:bsmilie: espn... u :devil: ah... bully pp

jodie, i'm game for it too, =) will pm u...
if u post e pics of the models, i also dun mind... :lovegrin:

O.O...wait my bf kenna whack you how?

acidbyte said:
After lunch..now beli sleepy liaos
goodnight.gif

You're not the only one ... :what:

Eh ... didn't know Asustek manufactured the ibooks for Apple.. :think:

viking.gif
see lah, going to bluff small gurls and bois with his talk again.

jodie_tan said:
O.O...wait my bf kenna whack you how?

haha, dun worry, me fast runner sia...
though i maybe fat.. but i run fast from trouble... :bsmilie:

and post model pic ma... why ur bf wanna whack me... :cry:
i dun mind kopi though... haha

~Arcanic~ said:
haha, dun worry, me fast runner sia...
though i maybe fat.. but i run fast from trouble... :bsmilie:

and post model pic ma... why ur bf wanna whack me... :cry:
i dun mind kopi though... haha
never run away from reality.... face it.
unless u are the trouble maker!!!
*scud runs away*