Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

Good morning STG ppl!
time to start posting......

acidbyte said:
...or maybe
pointing-right.gif
watch CSI:NY on AXN now.
watched CSI NY 9pm (axn) and CSI LV 10pm (chn 5).
now need slp.... gd9

sorry nope..

just curious tt all
plus the fact u guys r still up..
not working tommorow??

dEthANGeL said:
*peeps around* :think:
wanna peep who....
hahaha so early, i think some go to sleep liao...
left maybe ashley, mi and u...

any1 here owe a CZ lenses??

no lah.. i canon user..
looking for CZ lenses....
need a few advice lor..

nah.. nope ... i 0wNz Canon lens only.

Jnet:

fixing computer la .... if not tomorrow another trip down to SLS again during lunch :rolleyes: rams doesn't seem to work. Bought PC3200 rams for my old system which supposed to run on PC2100 ... took the risk ... hais :(

hey guys,

if the lenses i buy, has part of the coating off, can i get it for maintenance??
BTW where?

iria said:
hey guys,

if the lenses i buy, has part of the coating off, can i get it for maintenance??
BTW where?

Don't think so. Coating gone .. usually gone case.

thks..

hmmm think i not getting liao

guys , do u think the coating loss here will affect the picture taken?
coating.jpg

darn.. how to insert image??

My dad went to spray his spectacle cleaner onto my filter :eek: .. entire coating came off ... he had to repay me by buying another .. (should have taken the opportunity to get me a B+W :bsmilie: )

lol

shiok huh...

new lenses...

oki gtg liao .. veri sleepy...

nitezzzzzzzzz
:what:

dEthANGeL said:

My dad went to spray his spectacle cleaner onto my filter :eek: .. entire coating came off ... he had to repay me by buying another .. (should have taken the opportunity to get me a B+W :bsmilie: )

Maybe u can tell him that due to the spray , the lens need to be change too. So get really for L :)