Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

Even if birding, there's no need for IS/VR on the 1200-1700 :devil:

:think: :think: I tink something fishy going on :think: :think:

Fishy??? :devil:

wasntme.gif

~Arcanic~ said:
Ok... just took my cam and went out my door...
took like 30+ shots... at bulb... all handheld... cos corridor no place to put tripod... lolx

this is the only decent one that actually managed to come out...
gosh its hard to guess when will the streaks appear... =(

huge storm ahead... those who are planning to go out... better be prepared... esp those living at west area...

lighting.jpg

power of nature... (no ps done)

wah lau eh... this is no newbie leh.... :thumbsup:

thx for the compliments man...
but u should see what others did in the landscape thread...
all more pro than me sia... :bsmilie:

upz for a quiet night...

Man what a scary trip I had on the NE MRT today, I think the train went to hell and back. Here's a pic from the train..

NEL_electric.jpg

reno77 said:
Man what a scary trip I had on the NE MRT today, I think the train went to hell and back. Here's a pic from the train..

NEL_electric.jpg

Wow !!!!!!!!!! cooll!!!!!
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

how u do it???

reno77 said:
The lightning effect I used it from this page, http://www.tutorialoutpost.com/count/2348 then I played around with the hue and blending modes. :)

Time to zzz now. See you all tomorrow !

Wah ..too chim for me...thanks...me skip all tis..!!
:embrass:

by the way, anyone interested to do some street shooting tis sat ???

GENO
laughat.gif

GENO
laughat.gif

GENO
laughat.gif

GENO
laughat.gif

so bad of u...:cry:

no wonder fb told me u big bully..haiz..

all sleeping liao??

just finished watching Lemony Snickets movie. :D

yawn1.gif
--->
sleep.gif

...or maybe
pointing-right.gif
watch CSI:NY on AXN now.