Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

~Arcanic~ said:
hey.. interesting pic...
is that a cloud formation? ohhh... cool~

yup.. clouds... want to catch the sun... but the clouds overwhelmed it before I can prep my cam :cry:

Ok... just took my cam and went out my door...
took like 30+ shots... at bulb... all handheld... cos corridor no place to put tripod... lolx

this is the only decent one that actually managed to come out...
gosh its hard to guess when will the streaks appear... =(

huge storm ahead... those who are planning to go out... better be prepared... esp those living at west area...

lighting.jpg

power of nature... (no ps done)

Wow!!! I wonder if my digital camera can do that :( I don't have DSLR :(

yeah. rite...
jerkit.gif

so did PFC pm u abt the d70 for her fren?

:sticktong
u sold ur bak zhang liaoz meh?

haha, ya lo...

oh ya nw, this sunday u going to e parrot shoot...? me quite interested to go too, but need to see free or not sia... u going?

nightwolf75 said:
yeah. rite...
jerkit.gif

so did PFC pm u abt the d70 for her fren?
She dun want to give me her ASL, pic and vital stats leh :(

~Arcanic~ said:
haha, ya lo...

oh ya nw, this sunday u going to e parrot shoot...? me quite interested to go too, but need to see free or not sia... u going?

if i'm free and bored to death, yup... :)

That's not really rich... I know of richer ones.... :X

postpics.gif

That's not really rich... I know of richer ones.... :X

yeah.. combined still not enuf to buy the 1200mm IS L :devil:

Why would I want some lousy 1200L when I have the 1200-1700 :blah:

IS ? :dunno:

Why need IS/VR? You can hold meh? :devil:

mabbe u r not into birding... even 600mm +2x on a sturdy tripod... IS/VR definately helps.... one of the reason I dropped the idea on 300-800.

Even if birding, there's no need for IS/VR on the 1200-1700 :devil: