furball said:Got this newbie nick Z....C...
His Qns ah ...![]()
hehehe...

most of his questions can be

furball said:Got this newbie nick Z....C...
His Qns ah ...![]()
KNIGHT ONG said:You meant his Qns make you ...![]()
the one with green font? why?furball said:Got this newbie nick Z....C...
His Qns ah ...![]()
fb There there... it's ok ... :heart:furball said:Got this newbie nick Z....C...
His Qns ah ...![]()
No, he just needs a DC :bsmilie:nightwolf75 said:hehehe...![]()
most of his questions can beor RTFM... :bsmilie:![]()
scud said:the one with green font? why?
I'm fine with (a) and (b) but (c) is something I cannot take it too... :bsmilie:nightwolf75 said:have u read some of his questions?? being a newbie is one thing. asking questions dat (a) can be found in the manual, (b) can be googled, or (c) wants a magic formula for taking great pics is another issue all together... :think:
D70 DSLR System thread in nikon subforum?nightwolf75 said:have u read some of his questions?? being a newbie is one thing. asking questions dat (a) can be found in the manual, (b) can be googled, or (c) wants a magic formula for taking great pics is another issue all together... :think:
He meant well la, I also started out as goondu ma.. search my posts and you will knowfurball said:Okie, dun be mean ... but he should at least do a search lor ...
some more, at times, he give "advices" ... I read already ... Hais ...![]()
scud said:D70 DSLR System thread in nikon subforum?
newbird mah.... seeing his face, i feel i wanna slap him ;p
reminds me of my jr colleague. haiz..... :sweat:
mentioned abt this jr collegue, we will vomit blood.espn said:Wahhhhh scud so violent?
Come come![]()
nightwolf75 said:u mean the 'act cute' avatar? :bsmilie:
seriously tho... give the man credit... for being persistent is asking for a magic setting for sharp, well-exposed, well-composition etc... pic... even tho people have been saying photography is more an art form than science... :bsmilie:
herein proves my dictum - a cam in hand doesn't make one a photographer. it just shows u're a cameraman. :bsmilie:
This kind hor... sigh.... my reservist that time got two people also like that.. take turns.. idiot...scud said:mentioned abt this jr collegue, we will vomit blood.
she knew that customers coming to verify her corrective actions done recently and she go on MC today. what the fish!!
scud said:mentioned abt this jr collegue, we will vomit blood.
she knew that customers coming to verify her corrective actions done recently and she go on MC today. what the fish!!
nightwolf75 said:u mean the 'act cute' avatar? :bsmilie:
seriously tho... give the man credit... for being persistent is asking for a magic setting for sharp, well-exposed, well-composition etc... pic... even tho people have been saying photography is more an art form than science... :bsmilie:
herein proves my dictum - a cam in hand doesn't make one a photographer. it just shows u're a cameraman. :bsmilie:
we all know her pattern.CYRN said:Wah! this kind of patten complain to boss until she get PERMANENT MC loh... 1 word...irresponsible... :nono: :nono:
hahaha... it he is in my company, i will tell him go do Design Of Experiment and find out what is the best working range.CYRN said:too bad he's not from technical background... else can tell him: it's a closed loop feedback circuit.... a change in 1 variable will affect the other variables and thus the results... in another word.... it's all about balance.
scud said:hahaha... it he is in my company, i will tell him go do Design Of Experiment and find out what is the best working range.