Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

FB must be sneezing and wheezing all night long due to the posts... :rolleyes: :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
vader1.gif

see? told u all u're going to die this morning...
no wonder all the ice cream eating fans are not log on. :bsmilie:

scud said:
no wonder all the ice cream eating fans are not log on. :bsmilie:

"I have felt a great disturbance in the Force, as if millions of voices cried out in terror and there was suddenly silence."... rite b4 FB sliced and diced the culprits from last nite... :bsmilie:

furball said:
You all never die b4 !!!
Today busy, later then settle with you all ... :complain:
Not me.. I didn't do anything!!! :embrass:

nightwolf75 said:
"I have felt a great disturbance in the Force, as if millions of voices cried out in terror and there was suddenly silence."... rite b4 FB sliced and diced the culprits from last nite... :bsmilie:

I going to do some work ... meanwhile think abt how to settle u guys also
48.gif

blackeye.gif
karate.gif
hanged.gif

tank2.gif

KNIGHT ONG said:

This one no-horse-run :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

nitpick... darthvader looks like a bulldog tho :bsmilie:

angryflame.gif
Furball going to destroy all of you ...
Let her finish her work, after lunch the war begins ...

Anyway,
iamwithstupid.gif
<- KO

furball said:
angryflame.gif
Furball going to destroy all of you ...
Let her finish her work, after lunch the war begins ...

Anyway,
iamwithstupid.gif
<- KO

Yes...Yes... let the anger rise and consume the fur... for anger begets hate and hate brings forth the power of Sith...

Akan Datang...episode VII... "Great(fur)Balls of fire"... and if you are too young to catch the pun...grow up :o

fb won't destroy me right :heart:

CYRN: You're asking for it.. :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Provided FB understood hokkien ??? :bsmilie:

she dun need to understand lah... juz feel the overtones... she got the "force"... yes? No? :think:

fb won't destroy me right :heart:

CYRN: You're asking for it.. :bsmilie:

What did I ask for? :dunno:

I'm not in that "Mac furry" ice-cream list.... YOU ARE :devil: