Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

dEthANGeL said:
Erh .. my 2 focus flows + ys tech screamer 60mm ... enough to beat yours already :nono:

Currently in my desktop:

2 x 80 delta focus flow
1 x 120 nidec beta V
2 x 80 normal deltas
4 x 40mm deltas :lovegrin: :devil:

am i mad? .. oh yes.. PSU also a 92mm delta
orh.. so means yr desktop can "float"...
come give mi yr remote... i move them out of yr house...
hahah

jnet6 said:
gd quailty!

i got nidec 90mm, 0.5amp...
more noisy then delta.

0.50a noisy? ... ho ho ho :nono: you ain't heard the normal .51a fans i have now :devil:

wahoo...
we are moving towards the 1k post quite fast!

jnet6 said:
orh.. so means yr desktop can "float"...
come give mi yr remote... i move them out of yr house...
hahah

they're being tamed by a fan bus thankfully :angel:

dEthANGeL said:
0.50a noisy? ... ho ho ho :nono: you ain't heard the normal .51a fans i have now :devil:
wanna exchange???

anyone with lobang where to make coffee table album, laminated finish?

jnet6 said:
wahoo...
we are moving towards the 1k post quite fast!

go go go ..... (sounds like CS?) :bsmilie:

scud said:
anyone with lobang where to make coffee table album, laminated finish?
what is coffee table album? :dunno:

dEthANGeL said:
no need.. i'm running 2 x 80mm .51a and 1 x 120mm .60a delta on my linux box
my is 90mm.....
i use it for chimney in my PC casing...
regret nv cut a 120mm hole.

Think i blew espn's "skirt" away :bsmilie:

coffee table album?!?! :think:

jnet6 said:
my is 90mm.....
i use it for chimney in my PC casing...
regret nv cut a 120mm hole.

crazy lah .... no need chimney .... 1 focus flow enough! :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

Drudkh said:
what is coffee table album? :dunno:

i also blur..care to explain more..scud

dEthANGeL said:
crazy lah .... no need chimney .... 1 focus flow enough! :bsmilie: :thumbsup:
hot air rises....
dun forget!

jnet6 said:
hot air rises....
dun forget!

:bsmilie: i know ... that's why u need a FF to do the job better!

1k post is mine??

i guess it is an album (smaller size than the normal ones), maybe in 4,5 or 6R size. :think:

1 last try!....
hahaha