Maybe he only selling the body..? hehe..
by the way... anyone keen?
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?p=1208453#post1208453
by the way... anyone keen?
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?p=1208453#post1208453
acidbyte said:Hello? anyone around???![]()
Flyingpig said::what: :what:
acidbyte said:yo there. i was bored, so went into a MacDonalds near Odean Building to log on.![]()
acidbyte said:Waiting for FB, her lecturer buying them dinner nearby, so i "discovered" MacDonalds to kill time.![]()
GENO said::thumbsup: :thumbsup: go catch a movie later...got lots of --Ghosty- type ..hahaha.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
should have brought a longer lens mah..I wanna see the girl at the background... :bsmilie:acidbyte said:Waiting for FB, her lecturer buying them dinner nearby, so i "discovered" MacDonalds to kill time.![]()
![]()
alechim said:should have brought a longer lens mah..I wanna see the girl at the background... :bsmilie:
hello brother, ZOOM leh!!!!acidbyte said:Waiting for FB, her lecturer buying them dinner nearby, so i "discovered" MacDonalds to kill time.![]()
![]()
no digital zoom ah?acidbyte said:I used my PDA lah, u expect to mount the 70-300 on my Sony PDA meh?!?!? anyway going home liaos...log on later.
Drudkh said:hello brother, ZOOM leh!!!!
furball can make noise 1 meh???acidbyte said:u want me to see flying fries coming towards me ah? anyway my 70-300 is with FB. Logging off liaos, FB make noise liaos.
anyway why not? got free fries lehacidbyte said:u want me to see flying fries coming towards me ah? anyway my 70-300 is with FB. Logging off liaos, FB make noise liaos.