Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

arrrgggg....

sianz... left brain tok kok to right brain again

CYRN said:
arrrgggg....

walau.. so poor thing ar ? these days u jialat leh.. always work until like that...

CYRN said:
arrrgggg....

haha....
my eyelids are dropping....

Will03 said:
walau.. so poor thing ar ? these days u jialat leh.. always work until like that...

no choice... 2 brains better than 1 ;p

edwinywh said:
Hehe,can't get the egg yolk pic,but I got the cloud pic.

Pic006.jpg

Hey ... I oso saw the same clouds pattern here at JE yesterday .. :)

CYRN said:
concert hall enuf space for musical meh :think:

morning, folks! will be going out soon becos need to help out a wedding in church.

CYRN - yeah... the durian has 2 big performance spaces. the concert hall and the theatre. the musical was shown in the theatre. man.. the acoustics in the theatre are a hi-fi buff's wet dream... i sat slightly behind the sound system (they had it in the main hall, not inside a room), and the equipment is
jawdrop.gif

nightwolf75 said:
morning, folks! will be going out soon becos need to help out a wedding in church.

CYRN - yeah... the durian has 2 big performance spaces. the concert hall and the theatre. the musical was shown in the theatre. man.. the acoustics in the theatre are a hi-fi buff's wet dream... i sat slightly behind the sound system (they had it in the main hall, not inside a room), and the equipment is
jawdrop.gif

These 2 images are copyrighted ... :)
The concert hall
28608050.jpg

The theatre
28608061.jpg

impressive looking!
i haven been into the durian hall b4 le

~Arcanic~ said:
impressive looking!
i haven been into the durian hall b4 le

yup yup .. I got into the theatre more times than the concert hall ... :bsmilie:

I oso went to their backstages ... :bigeyes:

Morning guys ... :what:

edwin:

that place looks mighty familiar ... are you allowed to do that? :think:

KO :

sorry but the first pic nearly made me fall off my chair.. i thought my home or room had tilted. Not good for a blur person who had just woken up to look at this kinda pics :rolleyes: :sweat: :p

dEthANGeL said:
KO :

sorry but the first pic nearly made me fall off my chair.. i thought my home or room had tilted. Not good for a blur person who had just woken up to look at this kinda pics

Sorry man ... :sweat:

First time I got into the concert hall, :bigeyes: my widest lens was 24mm and I could not take the whole hall ... :cry: as that could be my only chance so do my best to get all in lor w/o tripod .. :sweat:

Give me a 2nd chance, I will go and finds fish eye lens .... :sticktong

mornin... somethin happedn to my last left right brain conversation... tot posted liao but cant see it :dunno:

Ling Nightsky said:
Hi, i'm back! long time no see...

anywy, here are the photos i took in New Zealand ;) Hope you guys like it!

New Zealand - Lake Wakatipu, Queenstown - Deer Park/LOTR Experience
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=125356

New Zealand - Lake Tekapo
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=125363

New Zealand - Queenstown - Te Anau- Milford Sound
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=125360

Hi ling... youve got beautiful pics there... only thing is that for your 1st pic... need to fill in flash.

Ling Nightsky said:
Hi, i'm back! long time no see...

anywy, here are the photos i took in New Zealand ;) Hope you guys like it!

New Zealand - Lake Wakatipu, Queenstown - Deer Park/LOTR Experience
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=125356

New Zealand - Lake Tekapo
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=125363

New Zealand - Queenstown - Te Anau- Milford Sound
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=125360

Wow! nice pics Ling! :thumbsup: :lovegrin:

hehe, thanx :)

Took a long time to sort out the pics ( partially coz i'm lazy but mostly coz i have no time )... took 10 GIG of photos... burnt more than 10 cds over there....