Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

morning folks! its FRIDAY!!!

yeah... later going to see sound of music at the durian! :vhappy:

The HEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss are ahhhhhhlive wIf the sOuNd Of MeeeUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUziK ... *durian starts to cave in and collapse* :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
The HEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss are ahhhhhhlive wIf the sOuNd Of MeeeUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUziK ... *durian starts to cave in and collapse* :bsmilie:

as long as i'm not the one singing... i think the durian will survive... :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:

eh? i tot its hills not hells? =P

~Arcanic~ said:
pls dont talk to senior like that, ok? :nono:
*scud run away.....*

nightwolf75 said:
siang?? :what:

~Arcanic~ - the 500AW is the 2nd largest bag of the stealth reporter series. any bigger and u need to get the 650AW. i used to have it. i carried 1 10D+grip, 1 EOS 30+grip, 70-200mm/f4L (with hood), tokina 28-80/f2.8 (with hood), tamron 19-35/f3.5-4.5, 1 sigma 500 flash, 1 IR trigger, and plus the usual cleaning equipment and batts etc... still got enuf space for my water bottle to hang on the outside.

big enuf? :angel:

geee... sounds cool, hehe, i dun have that many things to squeeze inside now, (but eventually i will) :devil: so tot of getting a good sized bag for future uses...

i only got 1 50mm prime, 28-80 (long time ago from my eos 88), 75-300 f.4.5/5.6 (i think), 420ex flash and a 1 litre water bottle, hehe, and the usual batts and all too, i think this one sure big enough liaoz.. haha

but prob going to CP today after work to have a feel 1st~

~Arcanic~ said:

nah. if u hear how julie andrews sang in the the movie.... it sounded like 'the heels are alive, with the sound of music..." :bsmilie:

oh yeah. if anyone has a chance to visit austria, its a MUST to visit salzburg and take up the half-day sound of music tour. the guides will bring u to all the movie shooting locations ard salzburg, including the gazebo where they sang "i am sixteen, going on seventeen", lovely preserved in a park! :thumbsup:

scud said:
pls dont talk to senior like that, ok? :nono:
*scud run away.....*

yikes...
*runs away after scud*

nightwolf75 said:
nah. if u hear how julie andrews sang in the the movie.... it sounded like 'the heels are alive, with the sound of music..." :bsmilie:

oh yeah. if anyone has a chance to visit austria, its a MUST to visit salzburg and take up the half-day sound of music tour. the guides will bring u to all the movie shooting locations ard salzburg, including the gazebo where they sang "i am sixteen, going on seventeen", lovely preserved in a park! :thumbsup:

ahh... mis-interpret just now...
heels... now that makes sense... haha

too many eeees and llllls in DA's post... i tot he meant hells... :bsmilie:

Good morning!!! TGIF :vhappy:

NW... dun need to tempt him wif the bigma... not strong enuf.... gotta use the POWER of L. :devil:

Good Morning ... It's Friday !!! :vhappy:

~Arcanic~ said:
ahh... mis-interpret just now...
heels... now that makes sense... haha

too many eeees and llllls in DA's post... i tot he meant hells... :bsmilie:

Well... if NW sings, Hell might just come alive :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

CYRN said:
but i'll record it and post it here to share with everyone! :sweatsm:

Wah... posters yesterday really make TMC sneeze BIG TIME sia :sweat:

Guys dun like that mah... if he keep sneezing... how to take Kawaii pics for us?

CYRN said:

HAHA, omg... this tickle me...

i'm beginning to feel damm sick of this temp job... feel so kena cheated... ;(

Drudkh said:

CYRN & Drudkh --> :flame: <-- nw75

Drudkh said:

Then all the 6 CS servers will enounter sudden death. :sweat: ... who knows the whole net might also be dragged down :devil: :bigeyes:

Alamak, u guys dun make fun of my cousin lah ... He can really sing ...

nightwolf75 said:
CYRN & Drudkh --> :flame: <-- nw75

Lucky don is infront to tahan the flame :sweat: