Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

Nope... sian... :(

How abt u come out and be the model for us to shoot? Then we can learn more about posing from you?? :think:

Skirts with or without optional... :devil:

Ashleyy said:
Good afternoon Folks! anything happening this wkend? :think:

Event:Tour de Singapour Rallye (or carpark rally)
Date: 9th & 10th April 2005
Place: Kallang Carparks A, B & C

Anyone gg? Can do panning leh.....

got it from www.smsa.org.sg
go to events>cars

lolx, create political unrest ah... tsk tsk...
u should focus on ur stuff now man... hehe

just had lunch... heavy one... had the 933 golden pillow curry chicken thingy...
phew... so full....

scud said:

go to events>cars
quite far leh... what time to what time?

SIANZ.... I AM VERY BORED!!! :cry:

Drudkh said:
quite far leh... what time to what time?
no timing was posted on their web.
:dunno: :dunno:

Wah new thread again, CS server cannot tahan 10k post thread meh?

scud said:

go to events>cars

Interesting.. but carpark racing dun seems as fun leh... I prefer the F1 Power Boat! :thumbsup:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Can't came back from lunch.. gotta work tonite too... so sianz...

Flyingpig said:
Wah new thread again, CS server cannot tahan 10k post thread meh?

Ain't u suppose to b in sch?? Or u flew home already?? Mmm..... :think:

Ashleyy said:
Ain't u suppose to b in sch?? Or u flew home already?? Mmm..... :think:
flew back for lunch, peep in CS for a while and later he fly again back to school. :sticktong

scud said:
flew back for lunch, peep in CS for a while and later he fly again back to school. :sticktong

haha, how u know man...
or maybe he in sch hiding in some corner surfin CS? =P

scud said:

go to events>cars

See how i might go ... go there drool over cars... :bsmilie: .. not likely to shoot due to - SLOW LENS ... (no white lens paiseh to shoot)

~Arcanic~ said:
haha, how u know man...
or maybe he in sch hiding in some corner surfin CS? =P

I used to do that in school .. :sweat: remote admin back to my home PC to IRC :bsmilie:

sykestang said:
SIANZ.... I AM VERY BORED!!! :cry:

Who isn't? ... :think: so much work .. so little pay ...

dEthANGeL said:
I used to do that in school .. :sweat: remote admin back to my home PC to IRC :bsmilie:

WOW... power man...
my IT skills = :thumbsd:

Ashleyy said:
Interesting.. but carpark racing dun seems as fun leh... I prefer the F1 Power Boat! :thumbsup:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Can't came back from lunch.. gotta work tonite too... so sianz...

You haven't ridden by the side of the driver before ... :sweat:

Ashleyy said:
How abt u come out and be the model for us to shoot? Then we can learn more about posing from you?? :think:

Skirts with or without optional... :devil:

Skirts for espn is compulsory and not an option :sticktong