Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

acidbyte said:
Use a TOWEL as strap lor
smile.gif
(HAHAHAHAHAHA) Then will look like a kopi shop uncle.
You mean kopi soh si boh? :bsmilie:

Ooops... fb jealous liao I must behave :angel:

Quote also quote wrongly ... :nono:
So when is ur last day at work ???

furball said:
Quote also quote wrongly ... :nono:
So when is ur last day at work ???
My last day supposed to be 22nd, but they ask me to stay till 29th and encash the rest of my leave.

My SPM wants me to extend my contract but do different work duties. I still thinking.

My last day supposed to be 22nd, but they ask me to stay till 29th and encash the rest of my leave.

Orr ... thought u going HK soon ???

furball said:
Orr ... thought u going HK soon ???
Maybe in May, I need a break, but air ticket price quite sian, my last wedding client also haven't pay me yet, my March salary also not here yet, my bank almost empty liao. :cry: If this continues, I think I need to sell my DeeTourAxe liao :(

Thought maybe get a chalet just while away my time and think carefully what I want to do in my next job. Anybody got lobang?

My SPM wants me to extend my contract but do different work duties. I still thinking.

Later ask you bao ga liao then you know :nono:

DarkForce said:
Ok. I buy you two 20D but you have to buy me only One 1DsMarkII.

On ?

lol..
sorry man cant help u. my bank acc.. no have 5 digit.
even i got i wont get it...

dEthANGeL said:
Later ask you bao ga liao then you know :nono:
Ya, renew contract confirm BGL. I'm going to be more of architecture & technical role liao, not going to do development work.

Maybe in May, I need a break, but air ticket price quite sian, my last wedding client also haven't pay me yet, my March salary also not here yet, my bank almost empty liao. :cry: If this continues, I think I need to sell my DeeTourAxe liao :(

Thought maybe get a chalet just while away my time and think carefully what I want to do in my next job. Anybody got lobang?

i also looking for lobang too leh.
cannotfindit.gif

acidbyte said:
i also looking for lobang too leh.
cannotfindit.gif
AB: If I can get chalet, I don't mind letting you have a room with fb, since I'll mostly be inside just lazing, but need to find lobang... :think:

Sell DeeTourAxe ??? U got ur D2X already ???
Never tell me... I can help test the shutter ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:

AB: If I can get chalet, I don't mind letting you have a room with fb, since I'll mostly be inside just lazing, but need to find lobang... :think:

lightbulb.jpg

furball said:
Sell DeeTourAxe ??? U got ur D2X already ???
Never tell me... I can help test the shutter ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:
fb :cry: I jobless & poor why bully me :cry: