Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

Going NUG in a while ... for a while only ... :)

At most I drive lor then you just sit in car and relax, how's that? After reaching NUG you get to meet FB and nw!!! :bsmilie:

DA :kok: :nono:

rock.gif

Hi Guys,

I will be going down to CP later around 6:15pm.

If (any of you want me to see see you) = true then

SMS me

else

Don't sms me
I will go home

Endif

~Arcanic~ said:
i'm bored too... ashley are u coming out for dinner?
maybe city hall area ok?

Where u staying? somewhere more center can? rain and aft office hr traffic is boring...

Here (City Hall) going to rain liaos.
rain.gif
I guess i won't be meeting any of guys today. I go have dinner, go home watch CSI then play DOOM 3 in my cosy room.
arcadefreak.gif

:heart: :heart: fb wanna meet me? :heart: :heart:
NOPE !!! NOPE !!! NOPE !!!
Today not going for NUG, everyone seems to be leaving early.
And I still got things to do in school ... :cry:

furball said:
NOPE !!! NOPE !!! NOPE !!!
Today not going for NUG, everyone seems to be leaving early.
And I still got things to do in school ... :cry:

Phew, thank goodness i not going nug! thanks furball! meet u for supper? mabbe acid and the rest wan to come along too?? :lovegrin:

Drizzling liao :cry: and fb don't want to meet me :cry:

Ashleyy said:
Phew, thank goodness i not going nug! thanks furball! meet u for supper? mabbe acid and the rest wan to come along too?? :lovegrin:

Ash, maybe you call FB now. I am going to my basement server farm and do something, there has no handphone reception. I'll call FB when i "resurface".
attention2.gif

acidbyte said:
Ash, maybe you call FB now. I am going to my basement server farm and do something, there has no handphone reception. I'll call FB when i "resurface".
attention2.gif

:eek: server farm sia ... mine 2 racks nia ... :sweat:

dEthANGeL said:
:eek: server farm sia ... mine 2 racks nia ... :sweat:
Mine about 6-8 racks but not basement is upstairs :bsmilie:

Eh, dun call me lah ... me busy ... trying to do my work then can leave school for dinner ... hungry. If want to meet for supper, call me later ... Rushing now ...

furball said:
Eh, dun call me lah ... me busy ... trying to do my work then can leave school for dinner ... hungry. If want to meet for supper, call me later ... Rushing now ...
I call fb now :heart::heart:

acidbyte said:
attention2.gif

Be careful of leakage and get flooded!! bloop bloop blooop.... ;p

haha.. i go dinner liao.. hungry liao... byeee