you meh? no la, not you. you got post photos leh..espn said:You talking about me? :embrass:
Then who? :dunno: Got hint bo?Drudkh said:you meh? no la, not you. you got post photos leh..
dun wanna say who, wait i kenna bombartment. but none of sentosa members.espn said:Then who? :dunno: Got hint bo?
NATO lor, what else... either that or he/she won a competition with DSLR as top prize then can talk very ya-ya. :dunno:Drudkh said:dun wanna say who, wait i kenna bombartment. but none of sentosa members.
so just tell me what you think of such person?
Drudkh said:dun wanna say who, wait i kenna bombartment. but none of sentosa members.
so just tell me what you think of such person?
dEthANGeL said:.. thought it was me ...![]()
Drudkh said:Just a question that pops into my mind...
What do you think of a person who keeps giving ppl advises, critiques on the photos ppl posted and argue on this and that but he never ever posted a single photo to show how good he is? :think: Its like very annoying and disturbing.
dEthANGeL said:.. thought it was me ...![]()
espn said:Most tend to nitpick at everything or something, myself inclusive![]()
~Arcanic~ said:aiyo... how can be u sia... u album already link at ur sig liaoz ma... :sticktong
lucky its ain't any of us...![]()
but come to think of it, think i posted the least pics here... haha
acidbyte said:
CYRN said:If I'm not wrong... Don is refering to the recently famous newbie... he did get mentioned here yesterday.
And yes, glanced thru his posts and realli "long piak" :mad2:
Tot I already dun hav common sense... :sweat: ...tink he's simply using his fingers to tink.![]()