Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

eh..i actually sharpened it a little thus causing the noise. Had to do a little post processing.

Drudkh said:
if you see the EXIF data, it says 1/200, F/0. 0mm. :bigeyes:

That's b cos the lens is reversed and no longer using AF mode and also the lens's CPU is unable to be used! ;p

alechim said:
what ya mean so high key?

maybe , he meant yr avatar turn him ON/ OFF , ON/ OFF ??
:devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Hmmm ...... any more shots from sentosa :think:

Ashleyy said:
That's b cos the lens is reversed and no longer using AF mode and also the lens's CPU is unable to be used! ;p

Reverse lens eh? Hmm ... :think:

dEthANGeL said:
Hmmm ...... any more shots from sentosa :think:

Anxious to see ice cream gal photos?? We only took a few... Ooops... :sticktong

Ashleyy said:

Nope ... aiy ... going to go do my work. Enjoy chatting guys ...

Ashleyy said:
i didn't take leh... she gave me her hp no. ask me to shoot her another day privately. :bigeyes:

dEthANGeL said:
Nope ... aiy ... going to go do my work. Enjoy chatting guys ...

dont like that ley, pop out, no ice-cream girls' photos only disappear???
:sticktong

Drudkh said:
i didn't take leh... she gave me her hp no. ask me to shoot her another day privately. :bigeyes:

give .. give loh :rolleyes:

Drudkh said:

Hi there,
where did you meet up with this ice-cream girl? :bigeyes:

Drudkh said:
wah :bigeyes:

joe said:
Hi there,
Sentosa lor... :D

okay lah, i bluff you all one.
;p

joe said:
wah :bigeyes:

which ice-cream girl?? the one i have the photo?? i still need to pass it to her ley?? haiz...
:sweatsm:

enjoy of the jokes, lets see some pictures. :D
my first time shooting flowers, very lousy i know. :(

PICT6385.JPG

PICT6391.JPG

PICT6392.JPG

joe said:
Hi there,

why u also pop out suddenly hah??? mmmmmm
:nono: :nono: