Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

~Arcanic~ said:
:bsmilie: haha...
man... this is really interesting...

they actually managed to make him change his font and avatar... :bsmilie:
FINALLY... but then again... why can't he just use a normal font like everyone else sia...
either his colour or font must be different one, then he still say he want to "low profile"... :faint:

his photo look so cute...... man... i can't help but to chase his journal in CS...maybe someone convince him to start a blog??? then everyday we can go see see ?

nikonsiao said:
his photo look so cute...... man... i can't help but to chase his journal in CS...maybe someone convince him to start a blog??? then everyday we can go see see ?

you nvr know... :nono: scarli he oredi has one somewhere with lots of "lovable" self portraits... :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
you nvr know... :nono: scarli he oredi has one somewhere with lots of "lovable" self portraits... :bsmilie:

scared.gif
ok... now u are seriously freaking me out, arcanic...

~Arcanic~ said:

999.gif
----->CZ

nightwolf75 said:
scared.gif
he really reminds me of two person who really adore taking their own picture with their camera phone.On the basis they are "forgiven" coz they are girls, BUT THIS CZ IS A GUY! :faint:

nightwolf75 said:
scared.gif

shall i??? try to convince him to start a BLOG?

let's vote....who ones to see a BLOG?

nightwolf75 said:
scared.gif

am i? :think:...................................... :bsmilie:

but if there's really a blog for him, i wouldn EVER go into it..
can't bare the tot of seeing his "cute" self portraits everwhere... might get nightmares... :eek:

nikonsiao said:

i think i'll go and report sick now... :ipuke:

nikonsiao said:

haha, :thumbsup: upz for it...at least i can see his "master piece"

nikonsiao said:

erm... only tell me before i eat le...
i dun wanna :ipuke:

ah yeah, everywhere you see are gals' BLOGs...why not see a guy's BLOG for a change?

okie, go for meeting liao..seeya guys later...

good luck :thumbsup:
me be a bit busy today too..
procrastinate a bit too much... :bsmilie: