Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

lolx, wohoo~
day shift booking out le...

have fun guys... :bsmilie:

XBOX! HERE I COME!!!! :vhappy:

~Arcanic~ said:
lolx, wohoo~
day shift booking out le...

have fun guys... :bsmilie:

XBOX! HERE I COME!!!! :vhappy:
hey, just checked in and u gg off. :sticktong

scud said:
hey, just checked in and u gg off. :sticktong

aiya... who ask u check in so late sia... lolx
almost fell Zzz waiting for u all nights shifts pp...

so how was your triple clash meeting today? managed to pick which one to attend? :bsmilie:

anyway, scud. while waiting for the rest of the nite shift, u can plow thru the day's jokes abt noob... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
anyway, scud. while waiting for the rest of the nite shift, u can plow thru the day's jokes abt noob... :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: You are really bad.

nw .. still not happy with him eh? :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
aiya... who ask u check in so late sia... lolx
almost fell Zzz waiting for u all nights shifts pp...

so how was your triple clash meeting today? managed to pick which one to attend? :bsmilie:
uh, interesting.
1st, managed to call vendor and discussed over lunch (free lunch).
2nd, presented in the mgmt meeting. starts at 2, ends at 3pm.
still managed to attend to a teleconference (started at 1.30pm) which ended at 4.30pm. then slack at coffee shop till 5.15pm before gg off to play badminton.
:sweat:

dEthANGeL said:
nw .. still not happy with him eh? :bsmilie:

me? nah. i put him on the ignore list. :bsmilie:

me? nah... no time for his nonsense.
if i feel like giving, then he must be ready to take, which i see no effort from him yet (based on input given by others).
no matter what, he still learns and he wins the credit from me of having the willingness to fail in order to succeed.

never judge a book by its cover, maybe in future he is my potential clien, then how? i might ended up in his ignore/hate list. :sweat:
make frens, not enemi.

just now, got a call from potential client.
put forward my package for her wedding (in Nov), and she caught me off guard by asking how much u charge for shooting only. no editing, no prints, no album, no fancy things. :sweat:

scud said:
put forward my package for her wedding (in Nov), and she caught me off guard by asking how much u charge for shooting only. no editing, no prints, no album, no fancy things. :sweat:

give her RAW images.... :devil:

scud said:
uh, interesting.
1st, managed to call vendor and discussed over lunch (free lunch).
2nd, presented in the mgmt meeting. starts at 2, ends at 3pm.
still managed to attend to a teleconference (started at 1.30pm) which ended at 4.30pm. then slack at coffee shop till 5.15pm before gg off to play badminton.
:sweat:

power... still can play badminton... hiaz...
long time since i last played... :cry:

scud said:
Wow... PRO :thumbsup:

~Arcanic~ said:
give her RAW images.... :devil:
give only jpeg lah. unedited version, shoot and go.
but i throw in premium CD cover (add flavour to the package) ;p

Wow... PRO :thumbsup:
where got pro. not like u, once mentioned espn who doesnt know him?

huh?? who is espn???
i tot its the sports channel? got something to do with photography one meh????

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
huh?? who is espn???
i tot its the sports channel? got something to do with photography one meh????

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
harlow, how can u say this to out senior resident (or senior citizen)? :devil:
when he posted his 1st post, i'm wondering where were we? :bsmilie:

scud said:
harlow, how can u say this to out senior resident (or senior citizen)? :devil:
when he posted his 1st post, i'm wondering where were we? :bsmilie:

let's see....
11k posts...

erm... too hard to trace back where i was le.... :bsmilie:

scud said:
give only jpeg lah. unedited version, shoot and go.
but i throw in premium CD cover (add flavour to the package) ;p
charge higher :devil: