Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

jodie_tan said:
Guys...
I just changed my "gender" here on CS!!!Thats to ka-chiao the moderator!!!

lolx, why would u want to do that? got mod ka chiao u meh? :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
:bigeyes: 1 more hour

Yeap. Tea break between 3pm to 4pm at Funan.
jok.gif

nikonsiao said:
how do you feel about CZ's reply? somehow i feel a little sorry for him. he mentioned that there a group of similar people that keep gunning him down. i hope i interpreted his message correctly. :bsmilie:

if u ask me... not really... and its not like pp are gunning him down on purpose... if he refused to listen and learn, and keep doing the same thing again and giving weird/wrong advices... eventually more pp will gun him down too... its just a matter of time...

check out his pet rabbit takes in the nature gallery, one of his most decent takes imho...

and actually there's a lot of pp in cs who just view but seldom give comments... so its not surprising he say same group of pp... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
jokes aside - this sat how? are we going to shoot a 'car' or a TFP?? :think:

Can I join you guys ???
042.gif

nightwolf75 said:
no sound no pic from espn or unker tang...
134.gif

Hmm ... maybe they are busy working ? :bsmilie:
17.gif
OR
hatecomp.gif
OR
Lurking.gif
???

~Arcanic~ said:
if u ask me... not really... and its not like pp are gunning him down on purpose... if he refused to listen and learn, and keep doing the same thing again and giving weird/wrong advices... eventually more pp will gun him down too... its just a matter of time...

check out his pet rabbit takes in the nature gallery, one of his most decent takes imho...

and actually there's a lot of pp in cs who just view but seldom give comments... so its not surprising he say same group of pp... :bsmilie:

he make it sound so sad that the same group of people gunning him down all the time. :bigeyes:

nikonsiao said:
he make it sound so sad that the same group of people gunning him down all the time. :bigeyes:

:bsmilie: make himself sound sad, pp will sympatise with him ma...
then he's e good guy and the pp who gave him genuine advices are the evil ones lo... :bsmilie:

furball said:
Hmm ... maybe they are busy working ? :bsmilie:
17.gif
OR
hatecomp.gif
OR
Lurking.gif
???

they are not even online. sigh...

ns - dun bother our noob. if he's fishing for some pity, shld hve realised long ago it wouldn't work. ;p

ok. i wun bother if that's his intention.
NUG tomorrow??
where is ESPN???

if not, nw u make 1 la...
really dun feel like staying home this wkend sia... uber sianzzzz :cry:

~Arcanic~ said:
if not, nw u make 1 la...
really dun feel like staying home this wkend sia... uber sianzzzz :cry:

not i dun want... but my model-frens are having their exams. not nice to disturb their studies now. :embrass:

NUG tmr ar... not a bad idea..
if espn not there.. the most u face me i face u lor.. :sticktong

nightwolf75 said:
not i dun want... but my model-frens are having their exams. not nice to disturb their studies now. :embrass:

can i come in a skirt?? :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
can i come in a skirt?? :bsmilie:

sure! but the skirt is reserved for espn le... u sure u wanna take it away from him? :bsmilie:

later he :kok: u for taking away his skirt how???

nightwolf75 said:

:cry: hiaz... true... now is exam period... sianzz

nikonsiao said:
Go start a thread in Nikon forum leh..NUG tomorrow..??? ;p
I think it's better for guru ns to start right... ;p