Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

IT'S FRIDAY !!!
Good Morning Folks ...

ESPN singing last night ??? No wonder I woke up in the middle of the night :complain:

MORNING FB!!! :heart: :heart:

ESPN sung last night??? no wonder it rained.......

:what: finally its a friday.... doesn't feel like 1 though :what: ...

not to mentioned the volcannos of indonesia started erupting yesterday... :o

dEthANGeL said:
:what: finally its a friday.... doesn't feel like 1 though :what: ...

how come? try waking up early tomorrow.. :bsmilie:

Good morning Mr ESPN ...
Eh, next time dun sing okie ? Let me have a peaceful night sleep.
Keep hearing this irritating noise in my sleep ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:

oh gosh, MEGA tsunami????
jokes aside, i really pity those people living there.. sleep also no peace, worry whether lava will erupt or not?

nightwolf75 said:

good..... very good.... :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

..............FB
ser.gif

....espn

nightwolf75 said:
hey, DF! never got round meeting up with u yet. must drop in more often to ST activities to meet u... :embrass:

yeah. this colleague's passing is really tragic. he's pretty young too - in age and in the organisation... sigh... this is really really really going to be a :bheart: day for a lot of us in office...

1) Got fate we sure can meet one. No fate stand beside also not aware.. Look forward to meet you too.

2) Life is like that lah. What to do ? Thus , must enjoy while we can. Buy more L loh ....

Drudkh said:
then morning shoot facing the west, and afternoon shoot facing the east. sky is bluer opp. the sun. :) and use a CP filter lo. ;p

I till now still can't figure which side is West and which side is East. Think need to get a compass to shoot ;p

I'm so sian in office... bugs coming in non-stop from the new system, so sian sia.. feel like crashing it.
curse.gif

I'm so sian in office... bugs coming in non-stop from the new system, so sian sia.. feel like crashing it.
curse.gif

Format it or login as root and rm -rf *.* loh :bsmilie:

curse.gif

Bugs ? Can take Marco shoot liao :)

dEthANGeL said:
Format it or login as root and rm -rf *.* loh :bsmilie:
Don't tempt me, I DO HAVE root access. :devil:

Btw, it's rm -rf /

Don't tempt me, I DO HAVE root access. :devil:

Btw, it's rm -rf /

:bsmilie: ... i assumed u were in / already ... :bsmilie:

DO IT DO IT! then months of work will be flushed down the drain! :devil:

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: ... i assumed u were in / already ... :bsmilie:

DO IT DO IT! then months of work will be flushed down the drain! :devil:
Maybe I'll set a cron job to do that.. right at 6pm on my last day of work... :devil: