Drudkh said:
can wait till i get home first or not? me still in office leh...

Drudkh said:
:bigeyes: wah sey.. you're hardworking man!nikonsiao said:can wait till i get home first or not? me still in office leh...![]()
Drudkh said::bigeyes: wah sey.. you're hardworking man!
the rest of not reached home yet mah..gryphon said:humm so few ppl in here!!!
nikonsiao said:the rest of not reached home yet mah..
nightwolf75 said:me just came home..
sigh. want to go for the crossing bridges v2.0 trip... but... need the money for year end holiday with wifey... :bheart:![]()
nightwolf75 said:me just came home..
sigh. want to go for the crossing bridges v2.0 trip... but... need the money for year end holiday with wifey... :bheart:![]()
The Shangri La buffet was $60++ if I am not wrong (didnt pay for it so not sure price). Had it there previously...delicious & super big spread!!!Drudkh said:anyone watching ch 8? Shangri La Hotel has new International buffet, dunno how much? :think:
Its a newly renovated restaurant right? got a looooooooooot of food to eat one?gryphon said:The Shangri La buffet was $60++ if I am not wrong (didnt pay for it so not sure price). Had it there previously...delicious & super big spread!!!
~Arcanic~ said:aiya... sianz... why not sunday... :cry:
me sat got nephew 1mth celebration... have to go sembawang... then morning fren house warming... :sweat:
you all have fun le... hehe, though i wished i could got...
then can finally know who jodie is... :bsmilie:
how come always u all go shoot i always wrong timing one.... hiaaazzzzzzz
jodie_tan said:nanana...why want to know me? Wait i make you do my work...got loads of design project to do...got assistant but need maid to help serve me :sticktong
espn said:Sian....
Where's fb? :bheart:
~Arcanic~ said:haha, i dun mind being maid sia...
as long as the pay is well... :bsmilie:
current job damm sianz... somemore nw say u power canon user... can learn from u also ma... haha
nonono...espn cannot touch me :nono:dEthANGeL said:Sian? .. Got your JT around still sian? :think: :bsmilie: