It's nice, might want to try a faster shutter speed to freeze the movement.GENO said:yos.. hows tis shot? a bit blur i know, i got no idea how to shoot it?
![]()
TMC said:It's nice, might want to try a faster shutter speed to freeze the movement.
CYRN said:S.T.G 09.03.2005 Wed (at PP or Funan?)
1. Alechim
2. Gryphon
3. jnet6
4. Geno
5. TMC
6. edwinywh
7. CYRN (will be there if no OT)
8. Will03 (who else but me ?!) think we meet at PP ?
now everyone into 135/2 is it? nice bokeh, love her expression.GENO said:WRONG ICE-CREAM?????
![]()
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: shot with my 135mm..wheee...
nightwolf75 said:morning, folks!
geno - shiok hor, the 135mm?? i also love my 135mm. heehee... waiting for another fren to lend me his 85mm so dat i can compare which is better.
CYRN - buy lah, 135/f2L.... great lens for ur wedding assignments! :devil:
GENO said:yos.. hows tis shot? a bit blur i know, i got no idea how to shoot it?
![]()
nikon's 135mm f2 not really that gd..nightwolf75 said:morning, folks!
geno - shiok hor, the 135mm?? i also love my 135mm. heehee... waiting for another fren to lend me his 85mm so dat i can compare which is better.
CYRN - buy lah, 135/f2L.... great lens for ur wedding assignments! :devil:
alechim said:nikon's 135mm f2 not really that gd..
if wanna get a gd bokeh lens get the 85mm f1.4! :bsmilie:
:think: Yr wedding :think:alechim said:So STG is on!!!!!!..
we shall meet at PP, there should be people start coming in starting from 630 - 7pm. So see ya guys there, I will be announcing a big event coming up.
wedding??? wait long long loh...gryphon said::think: Yr wedding :think:
pro?? you guys seen my skill before what..so lousyscud said:alec, what announcement? turning pro?
alechim said:we shall meet at PP, there should be people start coming in starting from 630 - 7pm. So see ya guys there, I will be announcing a big event coming up.
alechim said:I will be announcing a big event coming up.