KNIGHT ONG said:LEAVES ... reminded me of the ShanXi fashion show girl again ... :bsmilie:
Dun worry, come and join the ESPN in skirt shootout! After the shoot, leaves will remind u of ESPN instead!! :devil:
KNIGHT ONG said:LEAVES ... reminded me of the ShanXi fashion show girl again ... :bsmilie:
Ashleyy said:Dun worry, come and join the ESPN in skirt shootout! After the shoot, leaves will remind u of ESPN instead!! :devil:
Should start a thread in Workshops, Studio/Model Shoots for ESPN in skirt in Sentosa FOC shoot. Think within 10 min will have 6 ppl liao!Ashleyy said:How any takers to shoot ESPN in skirt? How about this Sat at Sentosa?
Interested please put yr nick here:
1) Ashleyy
2) Reno77
3) eawtan
4) furball :bsmilie:
5) TMC - I will quit my ITShow job just for this.![]()
6) nw75 - heck... i'll quit my job if espn's on for this! :bsmilie:
Response is looking good! 6 pple sign up with an hour! U'r popular sia!!
TMC said:Will be at the fair all 4 days. No idea on the pricing so dun ask me as yet. Will post the information when I get them. Prob thursday night.
KNIGHT ONG said:Going to buy 1 going wireless ... hopefully can tahan a few more days before I really go funan and buy it .. :devil:
gryphon said:Should start a thread in Workshops, Studio/Model Shoots for ESPN in skirt in Sentosa FOC shoot. Think within 10 min will have 6 ppl liao!
dEthANGeL said:Wireless? AP router or?
gryphon said:Should start a thread in Workshops, Studio/Model Shoots for ESPN in skirt in Sentosa FOC shoot. Think within 10 min will have 6 ppl liao!
alechim said:so how guys??? we SEED ourselves or wait until end of the month?
we definitely have enough people to SEED, provided majority comes down.. :bsmilie:
Lets see the response.
9.03.2005 Wed SEED at PP or Funan...
1. Alechim