Sentosa Thread V(...wah seh! Season 5 liaos!)

a photo fresh from cam taken this morning.
now gg to natas fair.

IMG_7255copy.jpg

TMC said:
furget wang li hom, where your friends meeting at??? :bsmilie:

:sticktong ops haha, i left already...
didn take much pics of them anyway... hehe, i see if later more free i might just post one... :bsmilie:

CYRN said:
organise another outing lah :bsmilie:
Don't say la... so tired until I forgot I need to meet a client today at 3, so pai seh late for 30mins. Sigh.

It's OK lah.. the deal is still on mah.

~Arcanic~ said:
:sticktong ops haha, i left already...
didn take much pics of them anyway... hehe, i see if later more free i might just post one... :bsmilie:

wah... fly your girlfriendS aeroplane ah.. :sweat: :bigeyes:

CYRN said:
It's OK lah.. the deal is still on mah.
No lah.. so pai seh, never prepare quotation, never get my stuff ready, so pai seh. Sigh. Doubt I'll get it.

Oh well... who ask me to forget about the appointment.

No lah.. so pai seh, never prepare quotation, never get my stuff ready, so pai seh. Sigh. Doubt I'll get it.

Oh well... who ask me to forget about the appointment.

If it's not an outright reject... it means you got chance loh.. time to spread your BBB virus :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

You might want to recommend to Nikon to include a scheduler in their next DSLR :lovegrin: ;p

Today my tamron 90mm dropped from waist level...damn heart pain!!!
now it got abrasion and scratches already.. :cry:
luckily the lens still functioning well...

alechim said:
Today my tamron 90mm dropped from waist level...damn heart pain!!!
now it got abrasion and scratches already.. :cry:
luckily the lens still functioning well...

I hate lenses with plasitc bodies. All of mine get scratches and abrasions.

reno77 said:
yah lor, now all new lenses are plastic. so easy to see scratches, unless you wrap it up like "bak zhang". ;p

reno77 said:
lucky I deicided to keep this lens...else will wonder how to sell it..

acidbyte said:
Here's our TMC in action at the Nikon Portraiture Shoot today.
29vllt

woah... finally caught up with all the posts on CS...

heehee... those who caught TMC in action with the D2H+200mm/f2, he couldn't let it go after we experimented with hand-hold shooting... and discovered the VR actually worked!! :bsmilie: think TMC got a whole series of shots using this combo...

siao liao lah, TMC... now u kenna the BBB virus to buy a D2h... heehee.. checked with either sykestang or aj23. they might have some good deals somewhere. ;)

OT: just to tempt u guys more, i'm putting my 12" PB on sale in MUGs. if anyone interested, let me know? (dun need to ask AB or DA. i asked them already)