Sentosa Thread V(...wah seh! Season 5 liaos!)

dEthANGeL said:
wah .... all the weird and disgusting things coming out ... :sweat:

people like to read mah.... we can bring tis thread alive again right??

dEthANGeL said:
wah .... all the weird and disgusting things coming out ... :sweat:
oh you know they are weird and disgusting??? you are not bad also leh...
only those who are weird and disgusting can regornise them keke :bsmilie:

alechim said:
wooooooo pop what bottle? :bsmilie:

use a better bottle cap to hold it back??? ha ha
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

alechim said:
huh?0?? cannot be mah...
tat time after i over strain myself at gym & ache for a week then after tat become 0 liao! Before tat stil can do 2-3

GENO said:
will help pull ups anot, i am not sure...loh...

confirm u will be the quickest to find the nearest toilet loh..hee hee
confirm can....
surely can make you stand up strong!

dEthANGeL said:
..... :think: :think:

married people have to come home late mah..hee hee

GENO said:
people like to read mah.... we can bring tis thread alive again right??

people got problem catching up ahh :sticktong

see here for Nikon Portraiture Outing 2005 Winning Shots.

GENO said:
use a better bottle cap to hold it back??? ha ha
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
can find a bottle cap to fit meh????

alechim said:
oh you know they are weird and disgusting??? you are not bad also leh...
only those who are weird and disgusting can regornise them keke :bsmilie:

Geno : talk ****
Alechim : like that loh....
D.A. : :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
Don : bring them on....
Geno : here they come loh....

see...D.A. ,,, u still like too read mah..hee hee

dEthANGeL said:
people got problem catching up ahh :sticktong

u got problem meh...ur the fastest here...

MSN , yr worst.....so fast until i got bounce out of it!!!

:sticktong :sticktong

GENO said:
Geno : talk ****
Alechim : like that loh....
Don : bring them on....
Geno : here they come loh....

see...D.A. ,,, u still like too read mah..hee hee
hahahaha..... :bsmilie:

alechim said:
can find a bottle cap to fit meh????

they come in diff sizes...

want to do a MO for it???
:devil: :devil:

scud said:
see here for Nikon Portraiture Outing 2005 Winning Shots.
models very pretty :lovegrin:
can't really say abt the winning shots, some dun look tat nice to me, I'm sure got better ones