Sentosa Thread V(...wah seh! Season 5 liaos!)

GENO said:
buy buy? there must be something there which u want..hee hee..i know yr style lah...buy buy!!!
:devil: :devil:

:bsmilie: something i want? (can take for free) :think:

Let's see..

1. Powerbook G4
2. Apple display 30"
3. Fuji S3 Pro
4. Canon 20D / 350D
5. 400 GB HDD (Any brand)
... and more... :devil:

AJ23 said:
DA will buy up all the XMM?

no lah... u dont know him...leh.... he is not like that mah!!!!

At the most, buy 99% loh....
:bigeyes: :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: something i want? (can take for free) :think:

Let's see..

1. Powerbook G4
2. Apple display 30"
3. Fuji S3 Pro
4. Canon 20D / 350D
5. 400 GB HDD (Any brand)
... and more... :devil:

WAH!! DAM RICH!!!

GENO said:
no lah... u dont know him...leh.... he is not like that mah!!!!

At the most, buy 99% loh....
:bigeyes: :sticktong

:nono: :nono: :nono:

dEthANGeL said:
No la ... things i WISH I CAN TAKE FOR FREE :devil:

get yr SLTs to buy for u loh...u got so many mah?
:think:

nothing is free loh...at the most, u............. :sweat:

GENO said:
get yr SLTs to buy for u loh...u got so many mah?
:think:

nothing is free loh...at the most, u............. :sweat:

I don't have lah .... :nono:

dEthANGeL said:
I don't have lah .... :nono:

okie... what u buying there?...

dEthANGeL said:
This one i can't afford and never will :nono:

Xiao Mac Mini cannot afford meh? ;)

GENO said:
okie... what u buying there?...

recce first loh

AJ23 said:
Xiao Mac Mini cannot afford meh?

Saving for ibook and my white ...

Might forgo the ibook though .. need a 42U or 36U rack .. too many systems in my room :think:

gryphon said:
they told me if yr equipment if send for service & cannot repair in time, they will lend u something similar if they dun have e exact model u sent in.

rental of equipment... u mean eg. u wanna reat a 600mm for the weekend. So pay them rental fee for any equipment u fancy??

600mm? now dats a thot... :think:

nah. i was thinking - since NPS does offer some form of equipment rental, i hope CPS does too. i might be shooting an assignment in a few weeks time. so, backside itchy, thinking i might go rent a 20D. ;p

Good morning Guys.

Also just post a postmark here to track I had read until here. ;)

nightwolf75 said:

nah. i was thinking - since NPS does offer some form of equipment rental, i hope CPS does too. i might be shooting an assignment in a few weeks time. so, backside itchy, thinking i might go rent a 20D. ;p

dun put your hopes too high, i have never once manage to borrow anything (from CPS) and i have given up liao...... :what:

Belle&Sebastain said:
dun put your hopes too high, i have never once manage to borrow anything (from CPS) and i have given up liao...... :what:

sigh... hope agst all hope... wonder if there's any equipment rental services in singapore? :think:

Good Morning ...

IT show anyone ??? ;)

nightwolf75 said:

Rent u lor :devil:
Wat assignment? Wedding, model shoot?
I go along then u use my 20D & I use yr 10D :sweatsm:

Later after tat, next day u go buy 20D liao :bsmilie:

furball said:
Good Morning ...

IT show anyone ??? ;)
I gng tml after work...just a quick browse around to check broadband plans & DVD writers. Sunday shd be gng there to buy buy buy

furball said:
Good Morning ...

IT show anyone ??? ;)

Morning all ...

Going down later this evening ... ;) Who's going down as well?