AB ; Morder
regarding this Saturday.
U can direct the Bus to park at the Bus Bay (not the pickup bay)
I do not think the Bus Bay is in operation during the mornings at the bus # indicated is NR (SMRT
remember ur toy... :devil:
Laptop taking plane from states now. :vhappy:
remembered......
so tonite i must go ATM
tomo also must go ATM...
LOL
replace with a mbp is it.. haha..Laptop taking plane from states now. :vhappy:
lolz... true hor.. his magical touch..after you touch it, cannot focus.
later i shld be molesting ur toy b4hand... want me to break it in for u? ;p
replace with a mbp is it.. haha..
later they give you the 17" MBP, then you tan tio liao lo.dun want ah. the mbp so heavy. unless they give me the upcoming one. :bsmilie:
Anyway macbook enough for me liao.
after you touch it, cannot focus.
AB ; Morder
regarding this Saturday.
U can direct the Bus to park at the Bus Bay (not the pickup bay)
I do not think the Bus Bay is in operation during the mornings at the bus # indicated is NR (SMRT
oi....i want virgin one only har......:bsmilie: