damn you are weak. I will leave the belt there.i'm not. just leave it there.
i doubt anyone wants my flu...![]()
damn you are weak. I will leave the belt there.i'm not. just leave it there.
i doubt anyone wants my flu...![]()
Does that matter.. near yr hse ma.. hahaweekdays ?![]()
By chance anyone wanna buy some J&J products...
There will be a Johnson & Johnson Christmas Sale on 12-14 Dec 07.
![]()
Dun miss it..![]()
damn you are weak. I will leave the belt there.
different belt lah. Yours need metal studs and hooks one. :devil:my belt ?? heh heh
different belt lah. Yours need metal studs and hooks one. :devil:
Now you know lor.. today then they send e-mail to circulate internally ma...how come i dont know.....hmmmmm
Now you know lor.. today then they send e-mail to circulate internally ma...
time to BBB... haha..so good....
damn you are weak. I will leave the belt there.
o......seki.....see who i can poke poke....maybe.....JK....LOL :devil:
giam sia!
ooooo... ET into S&M....
btw, u want your toy next week or not, b4 JBP? ;p
I want too!!!wah! everyone got new toy for Christmas liaos ah! SO LICH!
o......seki.....see who i can poke poke....maybe.....JK....LOL :devil:
how come i dont know.....hmmmmm
KY ... got y not.. it's a product of our company ma...KY got discount or not? i need to buy for my customers to use on me....