Sentosa Thread LXII(62) - nightwolf75 61:993 "check out my matching pipes..."

RAWKz!!!

zinfammo_comic.gif

blue tent comes in all shapes and sizes. I am sure we can find one that is enough for you.

I like my orgies in airconditioned places :D

Taka Shopping Centre, mail hall in the basement..it's airconditioned and plenty of space to roll about.

....pang kang liaos! :cheergal:

Taka Shopping Centre, mail hall in the basement..it's airconditioned and plenty of space to roll about.

....pang kang liaos! :cheergal:
They open late? :think: :think:

alternatively, CityLink is always open, and best of all, there is a 7-11 there if you need more layers of protection.

see you guys in 7 days time.

byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :bsmilie:

Enjoy yourself!! Post more pics!

ET going home?

Tell me about it, looks like my upcoming trip also hitting issues... think I'll be staying in SG liao.
haha... dat's good ma.. stay in SG accompany me.. lolz

peeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee time....

off work in 5 hrs.

hmm, sad leh.. how come ppl take out wisdom tooth 1 week MC... i only 1 day..:cry:

hai.. ya lor.. maybe i am just to lucky.. lolz... dun have this kind of life
No operation is 1 day only. If got operation (ie >2~3 hours) then confirm 1 week MC :D

hmm, sad leh.. how come ppl take out wisdom tooth 1 week MC... i only 1 day..:cry:

If I take, sure 1 week MC ,,,LOLxxx :bsmilie:

My wisdom tooth both laying, need operation le, last time X-ray liao never go for operation until now .. jia liat :sweat:

If I take, sure 1 week MC ,,,LOLxxx :bsmilie:

My wisdom tooth both laying, need operation le, last time X-ray liao never go for operation until now .. jia liat :sweat:
On no!! 1 week of no FS for you :cry: :cry: