Sentosa Thread LXI (61) - FB 60:501 "..Hate the stupid mocca ad of that muscle guy.."

:(

how do u expect to get quality stuff ??.....

u too far ahead lah. no way u can get the same stuff ever again. unlike me. ;)

OT: anyone using the nokia 6610 navigator? saw it today at lot 1 when out having dinner with family.

u too far ahead lah. no way u can get the same stuff ever again. unlike me. ;)

OT: anyone using the nokia 6610 navigator? saw it today at lot 1 when out having dinner with family.
6110 you mean, been out for a while, not bad to the touch.

yeah. 6110. typo. i just read some reviews online. apparently, the Assisted GPS system uses internet connection to update ur location, hence incurring data charges. hmmm.... :think:

looks like a pretty cool phone tho.

yeah. 6110. typo. i just read some reviews online. apparently, the Assisted GPS system uses internet connection to update ur location, hence incurring data charges. hmmm.... :think:

looks like a pretty cool phone tho.
Get a data plan, it's pretty cheap nowadays, starhub/singtel has unlimited data plans. If you need the GPS, it's a very affordable set.

Now then I see this, else would have met you for lunch :(
LOL, ended up in AMK chitchatting with some old friends and disturbing the girls in the SE shop :bsmilie:

tot you busy mah. family day today rite?
My niece cried whole day, very naughty.

Wow!!! You have completed 23 month(s) and 8 day(s) of your handset contract. This time M1 didn't even send me a brochure/special offer for purchase of new handset!

The show on Chan 5 damn racist LOL!

what show?

time to bug them lor.

Racist? Show them "....Benny Lava!" MTV!

The 2nd video is even worst "Giiirrrllly Maaaannn......." good grief.

Time to sleep and wake up to stone around.

:complain: Shiok day to sleep...what am i doing in office? :complain:

Got awoken up by a bery loud thunder in the middle of the night.

Gym not much XMMs today also. Come to office, quiet like sh!t. Abnnns not around, only left me and my 2 devs.

LOL, ended up in AMK chitchatting with some old friends and disturbing the girls in the SE shop :bsmilie:

:nono: I know the girls ther very chio

Very sian. Back in shithole. Hais.

WTD comic time. For the married. :bsmilie:

http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/What_the_Duck/Comic_Strips/Comic_Strips_files/WTD329a.gif

WTD329a.gif

Okie for the volunteers, we can head down to the funfair on Sat directly and do the setup, friday night, we're still free to SPINS!

Suggested Meet Up Timing

9.45AM - Sh!ty Hall MRT Control Station
10AM - Reach Fart Cunning & Setup everything
11AM - EARLY lunch! (I'll sponsor 20pc nuggets, more if you got ROI).

12... Let the shoot begin!!!!!!!!!!!

Targetted will end by 6, don't think the event will drag until 8, let's take a wait and see on the day thingie.

Volunteers
----------
1) Me aka Wazzup5
2) Mor-Der
3) TMC
4) AB
5) FB
6) Father-of-1