Sentosa Thread LXI (61) - FB 60:501 "..Hate the stupid mocca ad of that muscle guy.."

I is lotting in airconz room.

Sian, my lift there the walls defaced by LS again, sigh, my neighbour really problem manies manies. :(

I is lotting in airconz room.

Sian, my lift there the walls defaced by LS again, sigh, my neighbour really problem manies manies. :(

just hope LS dun mix up the unit number

Tmc! Wakey Wakey!

Updated : HE IS SIGHTED AT AMK, READING COMIC.

just hope LS dun mix up the unit number
Nope, they've never mixed up the unit no so far, the same door always kena, even that time they do the paint also never kena our side. Hais....

Tmc! Wakey Wakey!

Updated : HE IS SIGHTED AT AMK, READING COMIC.
:o :o wah he is so the ki-the-lat!!!!!!!!!!!

WakEy WaKeY fOLkS! GooD MoRNinG!
banana-dance.gif

Laie_74.gif
Gooood morning (again), STG!
Laie_74.gif

by_wave.gif

you are crazy.....

Good morning STG! On my way to work now, crazy weather.

Good Morning.. it's monday..

same here. sleepy especially after lunch. damn heavy rain with thunder and lightning. making the girls here squeal like nobody's busy. irritating.

Was not able to return back till the rain stopped, so had a 2+ hour lunch :D

We is just left you-know-where, going home for dinner.

I is on my way to meet my ex-colleagues for dinner now. Weather super humid after the rain.

Bus also super crowded. Haiz.