Sentosa Thread LXI (61) - FB 60:501 "..Hate the stupid mocca ad of that muscle guy.."

waah 4gb nano arh? which one is that?
It says original $348, 4GB, should be the old one, not too sure if I can redeem the new one, since the new 8GB is $348. Must go down and ask. Valid till 31st Oct.

MOR-DER, your FB put a pic leh, else a question mark damn ugly lol~
when i got time lah.. yesterday reach home mid-night liao..

so when u going bkk.. keke.. can arrange to go again.. lolz..

when i got time lah.. yesterday reach home mid-night liao..

so when u going bkk.. keke.. can arrange to go again.. lolz..
Let me see the ticket redeem can be for year end or not LoL~

WTD comic time.

http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/iWeb/What the Duck/Images/WTD315.gif
WTD315.gif

Hahah, this one is good.

SG. Looks like a school place.

[vid]hn6uI1-eZ00[/vid]

[vid]HcvKm9yGcSE[/vid]

I is on the train, at Somerset, heading to Farrer Park for french food. :p

you all are too free.

sian......1/2 my team is leaving this month. everyone all stress liao. can foresee OT everyday till god knows when.

song ma.. good training...

Old people don't leave, new chio bu cannot come in ma. :bsmilie:

song ma.. good training...
He no need to scared, cos he got OT pay ma :bsmilie:

wa... got OT pay.. then no worries lah..